Overall Review

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    15%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the Dr Friedberg for cataract evalution .I was very nervous and he just put me at ease. He explained the whole procedure and I had surgery on both eyes in two weeks.I had the best follow-up care and I now have new prescription for glasses.I can see better now than I did when I started wearing glasses as a child.I would not hesitate to recommended him to anyone...not just friends and family.Thanks again Dr. Friedberg for excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2016
Mr
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had laskik surgery many years ago but as many others I developed cateracts. Dr Friedberg with their new technology has my eyes back to 20/20. I'm 83 years young. I find this remarkable. Dr Friedberg was so professional, friendly and so efficient. His staff was just as gracious. My experience was simply remarkable. At my age Ive seen many doctors and I can say the outcome and treatment was excellent.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Skilled, dedicated, efficient. Removed cataracts and inserted custom lenses in both eyes. Very satisfied and pleased with the entire process.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Frieberg provided me excellent service from cataract diagnosis and surgery to follow up. I would highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Cataract surgery& have been a patient for sometime now & would highly recommend the practice.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always a good experience,,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prompt and courteous service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We truly appreciate Dr. Freidberg and his knowledge!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
Manatee Eye Clinic
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent 5 star practice. I have used them for years for exams and surgery. Murray Friedberg is the BEST eye surgeon anywhere. His credentials speak volumes. My eyes are important and I won't trust their care to some two bit doctor. I demand the best and I get the best at this practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Murray Friedberg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Sun City Center, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Eric Berman

30 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Edelman

29 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Pooja Khator

15 years experience

4.2 of 5