ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Murray Goldberg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murray Goldberg?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Goldberg discovered a cancerous tumor on one of my kidneys and I had a radical nephrectomy in April. From the urial diagnosis through surgery and postop the entire office was wonderful!! I really believe that God led us to this office. Thanks Dr. Goldberg, you are the best! 😍

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

A Doctor's Doctor

If I were a doctor and needed a urologist I would definitrly choose Dr. Murray Goldberg. He is indeed a doctor's doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

great doc helped me several time

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

I will always praise you ay dios mio chico b

He was my Dr performed 2 surgeries I'm cancer free! Thanks Dr Goldberg! You rock!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2012

Debbie Mays

Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

Was able to get appointment quickly. Relatively short wait. Front staff was courteous and nurses were efficient. I had heard good things about Dr. Goldberg and I was not disappointed! I will gladly refer him to my friends!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 18th, 2011

Dr Goldberg is an excellent, knowledgeable physician. I like him very much. I now, however, have been trying to get his office to send the results of my last culture and office visit to a doctor who treats me for an autoimmune disorder which is giving me trouble along with a second infection in my body. I marked my initial fax to Dr Goldberg as important and asked that the information be sent asap. I called to confirm that it got there.After a week, nothing has been sent. My initial call and one call by a friend when I lost my voice were met with outright rudeness by Shanta, the front receptionist. I've sent two followup faxes in a so far useless attempt to get this done. I've had no reply to those.Stephanie, was very professional/courteous when I got her four days into this request but in her call back she said again that they were waiting for Dr Goldberg's okay. How long does it take to say yes to a patient's request for records, especially when it's important??At this point I don't know if my original fax/request, marked IMPORTANT, has been buried in paperwork, never to be found by him again. His staff has shown no interest in actually asking him or bringing this request to his attention. My suggestion, if you go to Dr Goldberg, is to get a standing okay on your chart for any information you request to be sent to you or to another doctor without his addition okay. Legally, we have the right to all of that information, so that's not an issue. Right now I have two infections going on in my body. My doctor needs to know what the first one was and we can't get that information sent. This, to me, is unacceptable.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2011

gREAT dOCTOR

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Murray Goldberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.

  • Dr. Raymond Borland

    Urology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    30
  • Dr. Daniel Hellerstein

    Urology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (28)
    33
  • Dr. Joel Bass

    Urology

    West Palm Beach, FL 0 mi

    3.3
    (7)
    33