Dr. Murray Lieberman MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Bethesda, MD

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.6)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    25%
  • Great
    25%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    13%
  • Bad
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.5 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Bedside Manner

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Deeply regret that I went to this doctor
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The medication that Dr. Lieberman prescribed caused terrible skin problem, and I had to go to an urgent care clinic. I learned later that women over 6 ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 1st, 2015
Unethical as a medical doctor. His interest is in earning more money.
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even after my simptom was gone, he kept recommending me to go through additional procedures that were not necessary., saying "just in case." He does not care about his patient because he did not read my medical history. He was in a hurry, and rude to me. I have no respect for this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 30th, 2015
His interest is in earning more money.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not read your medical history. I was advised to go through unnecessary procedures.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
incompetent stuff
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
the office is overstuffed with incompetent help. Every little thing takes 2-3 days to execute. You wait 3 days for lab results, 3 days for a response to a prescription refill, etc. I had enough. Time to leave for a more competent office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2010
Office Manager
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first met Dr. Lieberman 20 years ago when I was in hospital with a serious Cystisist in the process of having a chemo treatment. He and my Oncologist worked very hard to heal me. Since then I have been seeing him on and off all these years. I find him to be a very caring,friendly, understanding & easy to talk to, good manners. Takes time to listen to your needs. Office staff are polite. In short -- great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2009
Be prepared to wait
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
With only two patients in the waiting room, the wait was so long (1 hour, 30 minutes) I left. Him or his staff have no appreciation of people's time. Patients time is valuable too but not to them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 27th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Murray Lieberman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.