ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Murray Lieberman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murray Lieberman?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Deeply regret that I went to this doctor

Posted on July 13th, 2015

The medication that Dr. Lieberman prescribed caused terrible skin problem, and I had to go to an urgent care clinic. I learned later that women over 6 ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unethical as a medical doctor. His interest is in earning more money.

Posted on June 2nd, 2015

Even after my simptom was gone, he kept recommending me to go through additional procedures that were not necessary., saying "just in case." He does not care about his patient because he did not read my medical history. He was in a hurry, and rude to me. I have no respect for this doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

His interest is in earning more money.

Posted on May 30th, 2015

He does not read your medical history. I was advised to go through unnecessary procedures.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

incompetent stuff

Posted on November 27th, 2012

the office is overstuffed with incompetent help. Every little thing takes 2-3 days to execute. You wait 3 days for lab results, 3 days for a response to a prescription refill, etc. I had enough. Time to leave for a more competent office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Manager

Posted on May 27th, 2010

I first met Dr. Lieberman 20 years ago when I was in hospital with a serious Cystisist in the process of having a chemo treatment. He and my Oncologist worked very hard to heal me. Since then I have been seeing him on and off all these years. I find him to be a very caring,friendly, understanding & easy to talk to, good manners. Takes time to listen to your needs. Office staff are polite. In short -- great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be prepared to wait

Posted on July 22nd, 2009

With only two patients in the waiting room, the wait was so long (1 hour, 30 minutes) I left. Him or his staff have no appreciation of people's time. Patients time is valuable too but not to them

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Murray Lieberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.