The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Murray Lieberman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murray Lieberman?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Murray Lieberman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Deeply regret that I went to this doctor

The medication that Dr. Lieberman prescribed caused terrible skin problem, and I had to go to an urgent care clinic. I learned later that women over 6 ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

Unethical as a medical doctor. His interest is in earning more money.

Even after my simptom was gone, he kept recommending me to go through additional procedures that were not necessary., saying "just in case." He does not care about his patient because he did not read my medical history. He was in a hurry, and rude to me. I have no respect for this doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2015

His interest is in earning more money.

He does not read your medical history. I was advised to go through unnecessary procedures.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 27th, 2012

incompetent stuff

the office is overstuffed with incompetent help. Every little thing takes 2-3 days to execute. You wait 3 days for lab results, 3 days for a response to a prescription refill, etc. I had enough. Time to leave for a more competent office

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2010

Office Manager

I first met Dr. Lieberman 20 years ago when I was in hospital with a serious Cystisist in the process of having a chemo treatment. He and my Oncologist worked very hard to heal me. Since then I have been seeing him on and off all these years. I find him to be a very caring,friendly, understanding & easy to talk to, good manners. Takes time to listen to your needs. Office staff are polite. In short -- great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 22nd, 2009

Be prepared to wait

With only two patients in the waiting room, the wait was so long (1 hour, 30 minutes) I left. Him or his staff have no appreciation of people's time. Patients time is valuable too but not to them

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Murray Lieberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.

  • Dr. Mark Rosenblum ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Mark Rosenblum

    Urology

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Bartholomew Radolinski

    Dr. Bartholomew Radolinski

    Urology

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (39)
    14
  • Dr. Nizamuddin Maruf

    Dr. Nizamuddin Maruf

    Urology

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    41