ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Musa Abdalla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Musa Abdalla?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Great Dr.

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Such a class act. He is smart and has great bedside manner.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2016

He is great with my daughter. He always talks to me instead of at me. He answers questions and gives practical, usable advice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Dr. Abdalla's best feature is his genuine concern for each of his patients. He is WONDERFUL with little children, and has a great bedside manner with his patients. He connects with patients of all ages, cultures and backgrounds. He is great at explaining his diagnosis to the patients, and breaking it down for patients to better understand. I can't say enough about this doc! I recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Emergency room visit

Posted on October 3rd, 2015

My father in law was having a heart attack, doctor was fast and friendly. Great bedside manner and had my father In law to have some procedure to open up his heart vessels. First time being in the Emergency room and actually having someone care and know what they are doing. Great doc!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Urgent Care visit

Posted on August 24th, 2015

I had a bout of food poisoning and I had to rush to an Urgent care center. I was in really bad shape and thought I could pass out any moment. He quickly ruled out various stomach ailments and confirmed that it was bacteria related. Gave me some immediate medication, asked me to rest for a while and gave me a plan of action for the day including a map to the nearest hospital where I can get a CT scan if things got worse. But I followed his timeline for the afternoon and things got better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Musa Abdalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.