Dr. Musaberk Goksel MD Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Warsaw, IN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 8.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2016
Incredible Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goksel is my angel on earth! He spends so much time with me asking questions about my health. He truly cares about his patients and is not afraid to seek advice from other medical professionals when he needs to do so. This man works endless hours for his patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2016
Absolutely fantastic Oncologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goksel is compassionate, experienced and educated. I feel very comfortable and at ease as we make decisions on further treatments. Great Oncologist, has a great bedside manner and always explains things in great detail.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
The BEST!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a caring and knowledgeable Doctor. He called me late one night to give me the good news of my test results.... It sure made for a great weekend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
The Best!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He Is The BEST! Such an intelligent man with a big caring heart.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goksel is an amazing physician; my Mom has been a patient of his for 8 yrs. or so & just loves him. He is very compassionate, very through & really know his stuff. My Mom has been fighting breast cancer off & on for 18 yrs. & has been treated by different Oncologist, but Dr. Goksel is the # 1 man to go to. I have never heard a patient or physician say anything negative about him. He is fulfilling his purpose here on earth & doing an amazing job of it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Treats you as a person, not just a number.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a patient of Dr. Goksel for cancer related blood disorders and he made me feel very confident in the treatment I was receiving. He made all the right decisions for me. He was very kind and very attentive. A wonderful Dr. and a wonderful man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
There is not another oncologist around that could compare to the giftedness of this doctor. He never rushes his patients appointments. His diagnosis abilities are impeccable. He will be the greatest loss this community has experienced.. The hospital should have done more to keep him here. We wish him the very best as he continues his practice elsewhere.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
The BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Goksel is an excellent doctor with a heart of gold. With two different kinds of cancer, I knew the treatment was going to be rough but he assured me all would go well. One afternoon I started having a reaction to the treatment, he was right there, never left me nor the building even though it was quite late and I was the last patient with the nurse. His staff is so caring and so kind. Dr. Goksel is a gem, an angel sent to help the sick. A++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Goksel has made the cancer diagnosis easier than we ever imagined. He gave us the all the time and support we could ask. His knowledge is a comfort. We could never have asked for a better doctor. Warsaw has a gem in this man and we should do all we can to keep him here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great man, amazing doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Musaberk Goksel, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Warsaw, IN.

Doctor

Dr. Gregory Haase

36 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Christopher Magiera

35 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Yekaterina Fayn

5.0 of 5