The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Musaberk Goksel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Musaberk Goksel?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Incredible Doctor!

Dr. Goksel is my angel on earth! He spends so much time with me asking questions about my health. He truly cares about his patients and is not afraid to seek advice from other medical professionals when he needs to do so. This man works endless hours for his patients!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Absolutely fantastic Oncologist

Dr. Goksel is compassionate, experienced and educated. I feel very comfortable and at ease as we make decisions on further treatments. Great Oncologist, has a great bedside manner and always explains things in great detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

The BEST!

Such a caring and knowledgeable Doctor. He called me late one night to give me the good news of my test results.... It sure made for a great weekend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

The Best!

He Is The BEST! Such an intelligent man with a big caring heart.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Dr. Goksel is an amazing physician; my Mom has been a patient of his for 8 yrs. or so & just loves him. He is very compassionate, very through & really know his stuff. My Mom has been fighting breast cancer off & on for 18 yrs. & has been treated by different Oncologist, but Dr. Goksel is the # 1 man to go to. I have never heard a patient or physician say anything negative about him. He is fulfilling his purpose here on earth & doing an amazing job of it.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Treats you as a person, not just a number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Mr.

I was a patient of Dr. Goksel for cancer related blood disorders and he made me feel very confident in the treatment I was receiving. He made all the right decisions for me. He was very kind and very attentive. A wonderful Dr. and a wonderful man.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2013

The BEST!

Dr. Goksel is an excellent doctor with a heart of gold. With two different kinds of cancer, I knew the treatment was going to be rough but he assured me all would go well. One afternoon I started having a reaction to the treatment, he was right there, never left me nor the building even though it was quite late and I was the last patient with the nurse. His staff is so caring and so kind. Dr. Goksel is a gem, an angel sent to help the sick. A++++++

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2013

Dr Goksel has made the cancer diagnosis easier than we ever imagined. He gave us the all the time and support we could ask. His knowledge is a comfort. We could never have asked for a better doctor. Warsaw has a gem in this man and we should do all we can to keep him here.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2012

Great man, amazing doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Musaberk Goksel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anchorage, AK.

  • Dr. Jose Suarez

    Dr. Jose Suarez

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Anchorage, AK 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    25
  • Dr. Thomas Fitzgerald

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Anchorage, AK 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Jesse Sandoval

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Anchorage, AK 0.32 mi

    2.8
    (4)
    24