ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mushtaq Shah Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mushtaq Shah?


26 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.7 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor We were fighting at work , about who had the best doctor and found out that all 5 of us were going to the same doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 24th, 2014

Patient

Dr. Shah is very nice but some of the staff are very rude and unprofessional. Some of them talk to you as if they are talking to animals. They need some customer service training.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

MR. GALZEPD

never saw physician, staff rescheduled appointment three times. staff rrude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2013

health services

worst service ever. scheduled for something I didn't need. says no charge after visit. bills my insurance co. he was two hours late both times

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2012

Took care of me well.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2010

Deena

Dr.Shah, has been my Gastro.since the mid to late 80"s, I don't have any complaint"s, he's open and honest with me and he actually listen" to what i think and what i have to say.If there were any problem"s,that I felt couldn"t be resolved he would not still be my Gastro. I have no plan"s on changing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

2.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2015

1.0 Rating

March 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mushtaq Shah is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenbelt, MD.

  • Dr. Pradeep Srivastava

    Dr. Pradeep Srivastava

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    30
  • Dr. Daniel Alexander

    Internal Medicine, Pathology, Clinical Pathology

    Greenbelt, MD 0 mi

    2.2
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Mohammad Koolaee

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Greenbelt, MD 0.02 mi

    4.6
    (7)
    36