ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Musib Gappy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Musib Gappy?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Musib Gappy?

Ratings and Reviews

53 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.9 min

Showing 53 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Gappy is very thorough and caring. I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

Patient at Hazel Park office

The office is very pleasant. The Dr. is wonderful. Had to wait a very long time. Once I was seen though he was well worth waiting for. Very compassionate doctor. The girl who drew my blood in a laboratory was so sweet and very good at her skill. She very skillful at her job. I continue to go to this office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

perfect staff and well trained as well as nurses and docs being very quick at what they do!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Great Doctor!

He has been always accurate on my medical diagnostics and prescriptions with my mother and I. Always with kindness and a good smile.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Very Nice

Very Nice

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2012

The Best!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

good doctor

had to wait for for almost an hour, but it was a really busy day. well worth the wait. Dr. Gappy, although rushed and pressed for time, actually listened to my concerns, ordered x-rays without a moments hesitation, gave me a referral to a specialist, and was genuinely concerned about my pain. he had no problem addressing other issues than the one that originally required the visit. i understand why i waited... he takes the time to make sure his patients are taken care of. as i said, well worth it.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 27th, 2011

worst doctor around town

bad doctor, would not recommend

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2010

Musib is great

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2009

Dr. Gappy is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. He is patient and ask questions related to medical condition that you wouldn't even thing relavant. I have gone to him for over 15 years and actually pick my insurance to ensure he can remain my primary physician.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Musib Gappy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.

  • Dr. Iyad Alosachie

    Internal Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (24)
    40
  • Dr. Silvana Younan

    Dr. Silvana Younan

    Internal Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    20
  • Dr. David Rustom

    Internal Medicine

    Farmington Hills, MI 0 mi

    5