ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Musib Gappy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 36
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Musib Gappy?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

Patient

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Dr. Gappy is very thorough and caring. I would highly recommend him .

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient at Hazel Park office

Posted on October 26th, 2015

The office is very pleasant. The Dr. is wonderful. Had to wait a very long time. Once I was seen though he was well worth waiting for. Very compassionate doctor. The girl who drew my blood in a laboratory was so sweet and very good at her skill. She very skillful at her job. I continue to go to this office.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 6th, 2015

perfect staff and well trained as well as nurses and docs being very quick at what they do!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on June 24th, 2014

He has been always accurate on my medical diagnostics and prescriptions with my mother and I. Always with kindness and a good smile.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Nice

Posted on February 17th, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best!

Posted on May 29th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

good doctor

Posted on January 14th, 2012

had to wait for for almost an hour, but it was a really busy day. well worth the wait. Dr. Gappy, although rushed and pressed for time, actually listened to my concerns, ordered x-rays without a moments hesitation, gave me a referral to a specialist, and was genuinely concerned about my pain. he had no problem addressing other issues than the one that originally required the visit. i understand why i waited... he takes the time to make sure his patients are taken care of. as i said, well worth it.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worst doctor around town

Posted on May 27th, 2011

bad doctor, would not recommend

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2010

Musib is great

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2009

Dr. Gappy is one of the kindest doctors I have ever met. He is patient and ask questions related to medical condition that you wouldn't even thing relavant. I have gone to him for over 15 years and actually pick my insurance to ensure he can remain my primary physician.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Musib Gappy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Farmington Hills, MI.