ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mustafa Musa Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mustafa Musa?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2017

great doctor

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

My life. will never be the same.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

The experience was incredible . I totally appreciated the staff and the nurses all of them were so helpful and caring. my father is now a patient of Dr. Musa and that I am extremely happy about that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

What a "Doc"!!!

Posted on January 17th, 2015

Dr. Musa is very concerned about the welfare of his patients. He is dedicated to helping them attain and keep the best possible health. He was my husband's doctor for over 10 years. Some of his best attributes: Compassion, warmth, knowledge, concern, thorough, humor, etc. He is now my doctor. I am so thankful he accepted me as a patient. I know that I am in great hands!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where's the sleep doctor when you need him?

Posted on October 18th, 2013

Dr. Musa only read my sleep study and then my primary care was to order the needed machine. I had trouble right off the bat with my machine and couln't tolerate it. I gave up when I tried to get an appointment with Dr. Musa about my sleep apnea and trouble I was having with my equipment and was told "He doesn't see patient's for that he only reads the studies." They wouldn't even give me the name of someone to help me just told me to talk to my primary care doctor. He sent me to Dr. William Burkes who is a very knowledgeable and caring man. He helped me get the right mask and pressure set for me I now sleep all night and stay awake all day.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Around

Posted on May 3rd, 2011

I couldn't reccomend a better doctor. I have been to several doctors who could not diagnose me correctly, and after months of searching, many doctors reccomended me Dr. Musa. I finally scheduled an appointment with Dr.Musa who accurately diagnosed my problems and within weeks I noticed my health get better and better. He is truly a blessing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Looking for a Dr. who cares for YOU ?

Posted on January 4th, 2011

Dr. Musa cares for his patients like no other Dr. I have ever had.Without going into long details, my 1st visit to him he actually saved my life.I have been with him ever since and trust him with my very life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mustafa Musa is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.