Dr. Mustafa Musa MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Beaumont, TX

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.2)

25 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    88%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2017
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My life. will never be the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was incredible . I totally appreciated the staff and the nurses all of them were so helpful and caring. my father is now a patient of Dr. Musa and that I am extremely happy about that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2015
What a "Doc"!!!
Dr. Musa is very concerned about the welfare of his patients. He is dedicated to helping them attain and keep the best possible health. He was my husband's doctor for over 10 years. Some of his best attributes: Compassion, warmth, knowledge, concern, thorough, humor, etc. He is now my doctor. I am so thankful he accepted me as a patient. I know that I am in great hands!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 18th, 2013
Where's the sleep doctor when you need him?
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Musa only read my sleep study and then my primary care was to order the needed machine. I had trouble right off the bat with my machine and couln't tolerate it. I gave up when I tried to get an appointment with Dr. Musa about my sleep apnea and trouble I was having with my equipment and was told "He doesn't see patient's for that he only reads the studies." They wouldn't even give me the name of someone to help me just told me to talk to my primary care doctor. He sent me to Dr. William Burkes who is a very knowledgeable and caring man. He helped me get the right mask and pressure set for me I now sleep all night and stay awake all day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2011
Best Doctor Around
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I couldn't reccomend a better doctor. I have been to several doctors who could not diagnose me correctly, and after months of searching, many doctors reccomended me Dr. Musa. I finally scheduled an appointment with Dr.Musa who accurately diagnosed my problems and within weeks I noticed my health get better and better. He is truly a blessing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Looking for a Dr. who cares for YOU ?
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Musa cares for his patients like no other Dr. I have ever had.Without going into long details, my 1st visit to him he actually saved my life.I have been with him ever since and trust him with my very life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mustafa Musa, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Beaumont, TX.