ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Kumar Kaliana Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
46.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

This Physician is the best he raised me, my 4 children and now my grandkids. He is the best doctor anyone could possibly ask for, he is patient, knowledgeable and compassionate .

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

Dr KALIANA knows how to diagnose you and pays attention

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

The doctor takes the time to get to know you and your past history first. Afterwards he focuses on your current issue. Quite impressed with his ability to diagnose and especially his ability to explain it to me in laymen terms.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

this is a first come first served office. The wait is usually longer because he gets so many patients in his office. I drive 40 + miles to see him. That is how great he is.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2015

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2009

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Kumar Kaliana is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Abbas Hyderi

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Chicago, IL 0.17 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    12
  • Dr. Kameron Matthews

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.17 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Javette Orgain

    Dr. Javette Orgain

    Family Medicine

    Chicago, IL 0.17 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    32