Dr. Muzamil Rana MD, BS, FACC, MBBS Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Buffalo, NY

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

46 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2017
Thorough, and efficient!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rana and his staff are wonderful ! I am totally impressed by the care I receive from him and his staff. The whole process is very efficient. They put my heart and mind at ease!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2017
Exceptional Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rana has given me First Class care. Truly an outstanding Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
I am a senior and Dr. Rana has been my cardiologist for over 10 years. He is very easy to talk to, and very competent. I have been visiting him once a year for a check up and the usual strees test. His staff is very efficent. I have been happy with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rana has been my doctor for 8 years. He always take the time to completely understand any symptoms, ask questions and answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Very pleased with my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Cardiology Dr's Appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my 6 month checkup. He was totally aware and understanding of my previous procedure. Outstanding Dr. Of course, I would recommend him 100% to anyone. He saved my life ! Great treatment, great person, great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rana takes the time to explain things to you in terms you understand. His office staff is always helpful and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is very friendly cares about your health how you are doing and is very Knowledgeable

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
VISIT
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Dr. Rana is excellent. He explains everything, listens, answers all questions, does no over-treat, is friendly and courteous, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont like many doctors, but i feel comfortable with him

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rana has been most courteous. He is a fine listener. He always asks if I have any more questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muzamil Rana, MD, BS, FACC, MBBS is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.