Dr. Muzamil Rana MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 43 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.1)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 10.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
I am a senior and Dr. Rana has been my cardiologist for over 10 years. He is very easy to talk to, and very competent. I have been visiting him once a year for a check up and the usual strees test. His staff is very efficent. I have been happy with his care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rana has been my doctor for 8 years. He always take the time to completely understand any symptoms, ask questions and answers all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 24th, 2015
Very pleased with my treatment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Cardiology Dr's Appointment
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my 6 month checkup. He was totally aware and understanding of my previous procedure. Outstanding Dr. Of course, I would recommend him 100% to anyone. He saved my life ! Great treatment, great person, great Doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rana takes the time to explain things to you in terms you understand. His office staff is always helpful and courteous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Is very friendly cares about your health how you are doing and is very Knowledgeable
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2015
Dr. Rana is excellent. He explains everything, listens, answers all questions, does no over-treat, is friendly and courteous, etc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I dont like many doctors, but i feel comfortable with him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Rana has been most courteous. He is a fine listener. He always asks if I have any more questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr Rana 3 times. I have absolute faith in this Dr.He has an excellent bedside manner.His staff is excellent also. I would refer anyone in my family to this Dr without hesitation
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Cardiologist with a great TEAM at Northtowns Cardiology ... had angiogram & stents by Dr Phadke
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is very through, easy to talk to and takes time in answering questions.. very concerned for his patients. I trust him explicilty. I would highly recommend Dr. Rana
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muzamil Rana, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Horn

17 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Giardino

30 years experience

2.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Dennis Chugh

19 years experience

4.6 of 5