ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Muzammil Ahmed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Muzammil Ahmed?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

I regret having a bladder sling

Posted on October 17th, 2017

I have pain that I never had before my bladder sling! It has been over six months. It hurts to sit or bend over. I truly regret having a bladder sling. This sling is not what he explained to me either. I regret having it done!!!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on May 18th, 2016

He takes the time to resolve any problem, from lower urinary track infection to confidence in prostate biopsy, he is very courteous, with a lot of knowledge. Better than the pseudo experts of university of Michigan that are very arrogant with no knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2013

Dr. Ahmed is an excellent and very knowledgeable dr. I just had TURBT surgery done with him and I felt great the same day!! He completely cured me and put my mind at ease before he performed my surgery. True there is a long wait for him...but it is DEFINITELY worth the wait!!! Anyone who needs to see a urologist should look no further. If you want great results, go to Dr. Ahmed!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2012

I saw Dr. Ahmed for e d he found other deficiencies that my primary dr. had overlooked. He is worth the wait in the office and he is very thorough I wish he was my primary dr.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough!

Posted on October 26th, 2010

He was thorough is his questions and gave me a detailed explanation of my choices in treating kidney my kidney stone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2009

Great doc

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worth the wait!!!

Posted on April 14th, 2009

Well, the wait was quite long, but once i got back to see the doctor, he was very friendly, nice and answered all my questions. He explained everything so that i understood it and gave me options for my treatment so i felt comfortable. I'll be seeing him for years to come.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Muzammil Ahmed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westland, MI.