Dr. Muzammil Ahmed MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Westland, MI

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.5)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    7%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 31.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2016
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He takes the time to resolve any problem, from lower urinary track infection to confidence in prostate biopsy, he is very courteous, with a lot of knowledge. Better than the pseudo experts of university of Michigan that are very arrogant with no knowledge.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 28th, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ahmed is an excellent and very knowledgeable dr. I just had TURBT surgery done with him and I felt great the same day!! He completely cured me and put my mind at ease before he performed my surgery. True there is a long wait for him...but it is DEFINITELY worth the wait!!! Anyone who needs to see a urologist should look no further. If you want great results, go to Dr. Ahmed!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Ahmed for e d he found other deficiencies that my primary dr. had overlooked. He is worth the wait in the office and he is very thorough I wish he was my primary dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2010
Thorough!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was thorough is his questions and gave me a detailed explanation of my choices in treating kidney my kidney stone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2009
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
Worth the wait!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Well, the wait was quite long, but once i got back to see the doctor, he was very friendly, nice and answered all my questions. He explained everything so that i understood it and gave me options for my treatment so i felt comfortable. I'll be seeing him for years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Muzammil Ahmed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Westland, MI.