ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mykola Bartkiw Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mykola Bartkiw?

Ratings and Reviews

36 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 36 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Sweet doctor

Dr. Bartkiw is awesome! Very gentle and caring when I fractured my finger. Would highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Great doctor

I cut my finger off in a table saw accident. He saved it, surgery was long into the night, he was great, I can move this finger now,e-r said it could not be saved.feel lucky that Dr. Bartkiw was at the hospital that night, God bless him and his staff very caring also.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2016

I wish all Drs were like him.. He cares and follows up personally as a follow up after surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2015

Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Bartkiw is the most thorough and precise orthopedic specialist that I have ever seen. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

One of the best in the area. He really cares about his patients. Does not just rush you in and out.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

SPECTACULAR PROFESSIONAL !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 30th, 2015

Dr Bartkiw is thorough, intelligent, definitely Type A. He is extremely passionate about his work. He is interested in only your upper extremity, not you as a person or what you may be going through. I'm surprised some reviews refer to his sense of humor. Keep focused on why you are there, he doesn't want to engage in anything personal. Would recommend him though.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

He is a Dr. that cares about his patients. Glad my family doc referred me to him. Did my elbow turned out well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Dr. Bartkiw's intelligence, good humor and passion for his art are all evident. Excellent doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

Unquestionably a great doctor . He knows his stuff. Would recommend him highly

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2015

Very good Doc. Called me as a follow to surgery, cares about his patients. Had my father see him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

He may not have the best bedside manner, but he is a great surgeon. He tells you how it is regardless if you want to hear it. I am very pleased with my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mykola Bartkiw is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Auburn Hills, MI.

  • Dr. John Olenyn

    Dr. John Olenyn

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Auburn Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (41)
    33
  • Dr. Matthew Prince

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Auburn Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (19)
    8
  • Dr. Ryan Siwiec

    Dr. Ryan Siwiec

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Auburn Hills, MI 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (14)
    8