Dr. Mykola Bartkiw DO Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Auburn Hills, MI

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 36 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.2 (-1.2)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 22.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Sweet doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartkiw is awesome! Very gentle and caring when I fractured my finger. Would highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2016
Great doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cut my finger off in a table saw accident. He saved it, surgery was long into the night, he was great, I can move this finger now,e-r said it could not be saved.feel lucky that Dr. Bartkiw was at the hospital that night, God bless him and his staff very caring also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish all Drs were like him.. He cares and follows up personally as a follow up after surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent bedside manner. Dr. Bartkiw is the most thorough and precise orthopedic specialist that I have ever seen. I highly recommend this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2015
One of the best in the area. He really cares about his patients. Does not just rush you in and out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SPECTACULAR PROFESSIONAL !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 30th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bartkiw is thorough, intelligent, definitely Type A. He is extremely passionate about his work. He is interested in only your upper extremity, not you as a person or what you may be going through. I'm surprised some reviews refer to his sense of humor. Keep focused on why you are there, he doesn't want to engage in anything personal. Would recommend him though.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a Dr. that cares about his patients. Glad my family doc referred me to him. Did my elbow turned out well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bartkiw's intelligence, good humor and passion for his art are all evident. Excellent doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unquestionably a great doctor . He knows his stuff. Would recommend him highly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good Doc. Called me as a follow to surgery, cares about his patients. Had my father see him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He may not have the best bedside manner, but he is a great surgeon. He tells you how it is regardless if you want to hear it. I am very pleased with my surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mykola Bartkiw, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Auburn Hills, MI.