ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Myla Bennett Is this you?
  • 39
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Myla Bennett?


47 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

love love love!!!!

My experience at Ederra Bella has been absolutely wonderful!!! Dr. Myla and her staff has been such a blessing in my life . I am so happy I found Ederra Bella .

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

I am so glad I chose Myla and her team!

My experience since day 1 was awesome. I was told exactly what to expect and how everything was going to be. When I tell you I scared myself from all the videos and things found online about liposuction. I have been fine since I got off the surgery table. I can not believe how everything went. It was just an amazing experience. Everyone was so informed and took care of me every step of the way. Thanks Dr. Myla Bennett for an awesome outcome already. And also special thanks to Kristen and Mo!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

this experience has been amazing.

throughout this experience i have had phone calls to stay updated with me and reminders about appointments. smiles from everyone when from the moment i walk in to the moment i walk out. friendly conversations from each of the employees. they make me feel like i'm an equal not just a customer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

It has been a great experience!

Dr. Myla and staff have been great! I have seen a major change in my back, side and stomach. I am loving my new body and slowly but surely growing into more and more each day. I appreciate the prompt service and never waiting for a long period of time. Dr Myla and staff are very respectful, professional and provide a great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

Excellent

Dr. Myla and her staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about their services and products. I have entrusted my body and skin to her and her staff. Thanks Dr. Myla, Mo and Jess!!! Great team

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 24th, 2016

Dr. Myla is awesome!!!!

Dr. Myla has to be the most genuine, honest and knowlegeable doctor I have met for a service in a long time. Her level of communication with the patients as well as the genuine concern is unmatched. I had concerns she addressed those and others to help me on journey to beautiful skin. I will be seeing her again soon.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

great

little nervous my first visit but service & hospitality made me feel great like i been coming for years which i will continue to do.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Ms.

I have flown from Cleveland Ohio to secure services from Dr. Myla Bennett on two occassions....My expected outcome was fabulous and I refer clients to her on a daily basis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

It is a very nice Clean! place. I like the atmosphere, very positive and friendly.

good

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

It was a positive experience I'm very glad I came.

She is great very helpful and informative and goes over options with you to decided whats best for your skin.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

you will want to come back time and time again.

love this place. staff is very friendly. Dr. Bennett is very sweet and knows her stuff. she helped me find something to treat my skin.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2016

PROFESSIONAL and ELEGANCE

Dr. Myla made me feel so comfortable and at ease!! She was very "Professional" and explained the details of the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Myla Bennett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.

  • Dr. Ajay Kumar

    Dr. Ajay Kumar

    Plastic Surgery, Internal Medicine

    Duluth, GA 0.31 mi

    22
  • Dr. Bernadette Ashraf

    Dr. Bernadette Ashraf

    Plastic Surgery

    Duluth, GA 0.48 mi

    4.3
    (24)
    18
  • Dr. Patricia Yugueros

    Dr. Patricia Yugueros

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Duluth, GA 1.19 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    29