ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myles Dotto Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myles Dotto?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.7 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2017

Excellent Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Dotto for over fifteen years. I feel very comfortable with him. He is highly knowledgeable and has a very calming demeanor. Very easy to talk to.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Been going here since I was 16, now I am 50 and refuse to go to anyone else. Dr. Dotto even delivered my bundle of joy.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

Highly Recommend Dr. Dotto

I was absolutely shocked at the reviews that I read about Dr. Dotto..I have been a patient for 30 years and have found his professionalism to be nothing short of stellar. He has ALWAYS treated me with respect and kindness. Never has he rushed our visits... Always listened to my concerns with patience and kindness. I would highly recommend Dr. Dotto.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Run away

I think that you should RUN - not walk - away from his office show details I think that you should RUN - not walk - away from his office: May 28th, 2 ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2013

680 Kinderkamack Rd, Oradell, NJ

Is it too much to ask to step in his office, which is right across the hallway, two steps away, to finish the consultation, and not talk about my health and my private matters in the hall for anybody and everybody to hear?? There are a few times in my lifetime that I have felt completely dismissed and ignored and degraded, and this is one of them. Don't expect kindness and compassion from the staff members either; they're too busy rendering their own medical opinion about your health --although I've heard from another patient that the nurse practitioner on staff is, exceptionally, very kind and professional. I think in that place they diagnose you by taking a look at you on your first appointment. Should you have questions about why you came for your annual exam but didn't get a pap smear, be prepared to be hung up on as well.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 31st, 2013

Very bad experience

While introducing himself in delivery room dr. Dotto put his dirty shoe on the edge on the bed. After my disapproving look he switched his legs and put the other foot on the bed. He was rushing to deliver baby as quickly as possible and was not allowing me to get epi. After more than hour of insisting I got epi right before pushing. All exams during delivery were very rough. And the best part is that day after delivery I discovered that during suturing dr. Dotto left a gauze inside of me. I was so lucky that delivery was uncomplicated and that my baby and I both came out of this experience in one piece.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myles Dotto is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oradell, NJ.

  • Dr. Inna Berin

    Dr. Inna Berin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (88)
    13
  • Dr. Zalman Levine

    Dr. Zalman Levine

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (70)
    23
  • Dr. Cristina Saiz Rodriguez

    Dr. Cristina Saiz Rodriguez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Oradell, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (12)
    10