Dr. Myles Kobren MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Syosset, NY

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (+ 0.2)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    60%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    17%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    23%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 24.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 21st, 2013
Always late
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like the first appt but he is always late and the office is always hot and then he wanted me to go to his other office for a sonogram Why couldn't I go near my house Needless to say I am NOT going back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Dr. Myles Scott is my greatest doctor.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know how to tell my thankful mind to Dr. Myles. If there is not the right doctor in my life, maybe I lose my life with the babies. If I have the time for meet Dr.Myles, I show my heart, I show my babies. I show that they became seven years old. Thank you very much, sir. I want to know Dr. Myles's parents. I want to know Dr. Myles's family. I am sure that they love Dr.Myles deeply.Dr. Myles is such doctor. I remember his voice. Very big. Very big. same as his heart and hand. He is greatest doctor in NY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2011
He truly cares
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kobren and staff have been wonderful during my pregnancy. I am so glad I was recommended to his office...I feel so comfortable to ask questions and Dr. K spends as much time with me as I need. I love being able to have my ultrasounds in the office and the girls are great! Overall as good as experience a trip to the ob/gyn can be! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 5th, 2011
Great Care
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love the personal attention, he has the sonogram right in his office. his staff is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 7th, 2009
Excellent Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Hello,Dr. Koren delivered my daughter in 1991, c-section and tubaligation. I am in need of a partial hysterectomy now, and only wish his office was much closer to home. I truly will missed him and his staff. Thanks so much Dr. Kobren, not easy finding a another Doctor like yourself.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2008
GREAT!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Hi, I went to DrKobren for almost 16 years he is the Best, He delived Both My Children C-sec He was very caring and Very,Very Throgh, He tied My Tubes On My last Child as well. I went to him years after then as well, I Since Moved to NC, 2 Years already, I had to find a new Dr. He is Great as well, But I went to Dr.K for Many, Many Years I was Just used to Him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Myles Kobren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Syosset, NY.