Dr. Myles Krieger MD, FACS, PA Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Hollywood, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.1)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    17%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A superior physician with a humane approach.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2013
Awesome!!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krieger is really an awesome physician who takes pride in making sure you get an accurate diagnosis and the best treatment available. He is always up to date in new scientific discoveries and medical technology. I have been to other doctors but have never found any one like him as he takes the time to make sure you understand your diagnosis and your course of treatment which is invaluable. If you have a difficult problem then he is the doctor to see. I recommend him to my family and friends and they are always calling to thank me afterwards as he makes them well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
PATIENT
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HAVIING BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. KRIEGER`S FOR MANY YEARS, I CAN HONESTLY SAY HE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST IN HIS FIELD. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINS THINGS IN LAYMANS TERMS. HIS DIAGNOSTIC SKILLS ARE ACCURATE AND TREATMENTS ARE EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE. HIS STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I RECENTLY HAD A SINUS PROBLEM AND WAS SENT TO ANOTHER DR. BY MY PRIMARY PHYSICIAN....AFTER 4 VISITS I DECIDED ON MY OWN TO GO SEE DR. KRIEGER. HE SOLVED MY PROBLEM ON THE FIRST VISIT!!!!! IF YOU WANT THE "BEST" CALL DR. KRIEGER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 27th, 2012
Nasal congestion free!!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Ahhh...after suffering for years from a constantly stuffed nose, sinus infections, etc. Dr. Krieger performed a turbinate coblation procedure that has made a huge difference in my life. Mine was a little more challenging, because of a deviated septum, but Dr. Krieger spent extra time to make sure it was done properly. The procedure didn't take long and the recovery time was pretty quick. I can't imagine that I suffered daily for so long and this simple procedure made such a big difference. My nose never gets stuffed anymore! Thank you Dr. Krieger!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2012
Best office
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best office I have visited in years.Top medical careFriendly office staffCaring PhysicianExcellent bedside mannersExtremely ProfessionalSmart doctorClean and neat office
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Thought he was a ENT. Spent 5 minutes with 1 ear and the rest of the time being pitched for facial procedures, selling makeup and creams. VERY EXPENSIVE. Cost $330 for an office visit without any procedure!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's an amazing Dr. He cares about his patients and goes beyond to make them well ! No other Dr I have ever been to compares to Dr Krieger, I trust him with my eyes closed! His office is superior to another office I have been to and his staff is kind, warm and welcoming . His care is excellent and his a gem to our community

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2010
One excellent Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 30th, 2010
One Nasty Person
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Words necessary to describe this arrogant doctor are unprintable in a forum open to intelligent children or adults.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait time was around 10 minutes. Dr. Krieger spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
PHENOMENAL
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am alive today because of the dillegence of this doctor.. Thank-you Dr. Myles...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Myles Krieger, MD, FACS, PA is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.