ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myles Krieger Is this you?
  • 17
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myles Krieger?


24 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

A superior physician with a humane approach.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2013

Awesome!!

Dr. Krieger is really an awesome physician who takes pride in making sure you get an accurate diagnosis and the best treatment available. He is always up to date in new scientific discoveries and medical technology. I have been to other doctors but have never found any one like him as he takes the time to make sure you understand your diagnosis and your course of treatment which is invaluable. If you have a difficult problem then he is the doctor to see. I recommend him to my family and friends and they are always calling to thank me afterwards as he makes them well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

PATIENT

HAVIING BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. KRIEGER`S FOR MANY YEARS, I CAN HONESTLY SAY HE IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST IN HIS FIELD. HE IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND EXPLAINS THINGS IN LAYMANS TERMS. HIS DIAGNOSTIC SKILLS ARE ACCURATE AND TREATMENTS ARE EXTREMELY EFFECTIVE. HIS STAFF IS COURTEOUS AND VERY PROFESSIONAL. I RECENTLY HAD A SINUS PROBLEM AND WAS SENT TO ANOTHER DR. BY MY PRIMARY PHYSICIAN....AFTER 4 VISITS I DECIDED ON MY OWN TO GO SEE DR. KRIEGER. HE SOLVED MY PROBLEM ON THE FIRST VISIT!!!!! IF YOU WANT THE "BEST" CALL DR. KRIEGER.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2012

Nasal congestion free!!!

Ahhh...after suffering for years from a constantly stuffed nose, sinus infections, etc. Dr. Krieger performed a turbinate coblation procedure that has made a huge difference in my life. Mine was a little more challenging, because of a deviated septum, but Dr. Krieger spent extra time to make sure it was done properly. The procedure didn't take long and the recovery time was pretty quick. I can't imagine that I suffered daily for so long and this simple procedure made such a big difference. My nose never gets stuffed anymore! Thank you Dr. Krieger!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Best office

Best office I have visited in years.Top medical careFriendly office staffCaring PhysicianExcellent bedside mannersExtremely ProfessionalSmart doctorClean and neat office

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 27th, 2012

Thought he was a ENT. Spent 5 minutes with 1 ear and the rest of the time being pitched for facial procedures, selling makeup and creams. VERY EXPENSIVE. Cost $330 for an office visit without any procedure!!!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2011

He's an amazing Dr. He cares about his patients and goes beyond to make them well ! No other Dr I have ever been to compares to Dr Krieger, I trust him with my eyes closed! His office is superior to another office I have been to and his staff is kind, warm and welcoming . His care is excellent and his a gem to our community

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2010

One excellent Dr.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 30th, 2010

One Nasty Person

Words necessary to describe this arrogant doctor are unprintable in a forum open to intelligent children or adults.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Wait time was around 10 minutes. Dr. Krieger spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

PHENOMENAL

I am alive today because of the dillegence of this doctor.. Thank-you Dr. Myles...

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myles Krieger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Steven Singer

    Dr. Steven Singer

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    27
  • Dr. Drew Schnitt

    Dr. Drew Schnitt

    Plastic Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (31)
    18
  • Dr. Christopher Brooks

    Dr. Christopher Brooks

    Plastic Surgery

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (52)
    20