ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Mylinh Vu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Mylinh Vu?

Ratings and Reviews

32 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 32 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2016

Dr Vu was very good to me both pregnancies.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

First time patient

This office has the rudest and the United friendliest staff ever. This was my first time going here and I'm so uncomfortable the whole entire time I was here. They snapped at me since and made me feel like I was a troublesome to them just because I was confirming my insurance coverage. I don't think I'll be going back here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2015

Don't do it, unless you're into being terrified for no reason

Would NEVER recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr Vu has been my gynecologist since 2004. She has delivered both of my children, 2005 & 2012. She always made me feel comfortable, always answered any and all questions, and her staff is awesome! I love how she always explained everything to me. Being a new mom and young at the time, I never felt judged. I have recently recommended her to my sister for her pregnancy, Love, Love, Love her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Thanks

I was referre to Dr Mylinh Vu by the Veteran’s Affairs. I was a little scared since this was my first surgery and it was a Hysterectomy. Dr. Vu came through the door with a smile face. She made me feel comfortable and answer all my questions. Right before my surgery, again she made sure I knew everything she was going to do during the surgery. I would recommend to my friends and family.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2011

Terrible Dr

This Dr. was the the main factor for the death of my baby!!!!! will not suggest anyone to see this Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Mylinh Vu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.

  • Dr. David Mcalpine

    Dr. David Mcalpine

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (38)
    44
  • Dr. Peter Irwin ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Peter Irwin

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.4
    (73)
  • Dr. Jackie Keen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fort Worth, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    46