The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myra Daniel Is this you?
  • 16
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myra Daniel?


18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2013

Mr.

Doctor Daniel saw me when my regular Doctor was on vacation. She is extremely courteous and "really" asks questions ... all in all, she's GREAT!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2013

My MD for 15 years

Dr. Daniels is by far the most througal doctor I've had. She demonstrates her knowledge over and over again with each visit. I can talk to her with any health problem and feel at ease. Dr. Daniels cares about her patients and also understands our feelings. Each annual visit results and helping me to understand the importance of annual check ups. I would recommend Dr. Daniels to all my friends and family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 14th, 2010

Waiting on Phone...

I personally like Dr. Daniel, but this is not a physician who is availabe for elderly emergencies. It takes a long time on the phone to schedule an appointment when there's a need to be seen. Her/her staff follow-up is not good after an appointment. There is no automatic door opener or kickstand for the office door which makes it difficult for a wheelchair, crutches, walker or the elderly, and her staff does not move to assist patients, though they will holler from their office chair for treatment papers when you're exiting the exam room and going to the waiting room while trying to navigate the halls, sharp corners and doorways.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2008

Easy to Talk To / Good Listener

Dr. Daniel always pays close attention and listens to my concerns/questions. She is very friendly and professional and makes me feel completely at ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myra Daniel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bettendorf, IA.

  • Dr. Sheena Harker

    Family Medicine

    Bettendorf, IA 0 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    6
  • Dr. Mary Campbell

    Dr. Mary Campbell

    Family Medicine

    Bettendorf, IA 0 mi

    4.8
    (13)
    31
  • Dr. Michael Gimbel II

    Dr. Michael Gimbel II

    Family Medicine

    Bettendorf, IA 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    39