ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myriam Mondestin Sorrentino Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myriam Mondestin Sorrentino?


10 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

Excellent professional

I highly recommend doctor Mondestin because she is a great profesional and human being. She is approachable, kind, intelligent, acertive, compassionate and caring. On my own experience I can assure you that she will make the good decisions in the right time. Thanks to her and the team I'm getting my health back after a complicated C section. Keep up the good work Dr. Mondestin

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Wonderful Physician

I did extensive research in my search for a good OB Gyn. After several recommendations I was referred to Dr. Mondestin for my first pregnancy. I came in with many questions and fears yet she was able to patiently sit with me and answer each of my questions and made me feel comfortable despite all of my concerns. She conducted herself in a professional yet welcoming manner. It was exactly what a new mother needs when embarking upon this new path. I highly recommend her to my family and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

Big NO !!!

I was 12 weeks pregnant when I met Dr Mondestin. I knew I had complication in my pregnancy with big fibroids outside my cavity, but talking to this Doctor was so depressing. She told me the worst possible things that could happen in my life. And she was embarrassing me as she was waiting to see my reaction to every worst thing that she was telling me. Don't go this doctor. No professionalism, no sense of behaving. It was my first and last meet with her. I have found much better doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2014

Outstanding bedside manner

Dr. M was an amazing physician while I was in her care. I saw her and the staff at the hospital more often than a typical patient due to my age and other medical history. Each time I went, she was thorough in her examinations and explanations. She asked me questions and didn't just tell me what I had to do. Because of her expert knowledge she and her staff detected a rare condition I had during the last trimester of my pregnancy, which could have been fatal to my baby. She acted quickly in response and while I was on hospital bed rest for over 6 weeks, she called and visited even though she was not my attending physician. She knew I was going through some traumatic events in my life simultaneous to the pregnancy complication and was compassionate, concerned, and sensitive to my situation. I didn't just consider her my doctor, I considered her a friend during an extremely trying time in my life. She exhibited skills that can't be taught in medical school. She has the human touch.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

2.3 Rating

June 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myriam Mondestin Sorrentino is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. Jennifer Deirmengian

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Sharon Stechna

    Dr. Sharon Stechna

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.7
    (3)
    23
  • Dr. Amna Dermish

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    7