The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myrna Casono Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myrna Casono?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

I am not sure if people in Beaverton , Oregon knows that she is the first female solo practice internist in the city of Beaverton . I am lucky to be a part of her history as a patient .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr Casono has been my gynecologist for over 20 years. She has always been accurate in her diagnosis as well as able to point me in the right direction when another type of Dr is needed. She listens to what her patients have to say. I would highly recommend her as your Dr. She also has a great caring staff that has been with her as long as I can remember.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Patient

Very good doctor,she is our doctor for yrs and yrs.She takes time and listen carefully to what I said and asked.She fallow up the same day to what instruction was given base on the result of the lab test,even I came from other state when I called for appointment I'm always have time to nearest available ,all her staff are very nice and enjoyable services for 27 yrs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

An excellent caring doctor who really knows what she is doing.

What I love about this doctor is that she really cares about me, has excellent knowledge, a great staff, always returns her phone calls, has great follow up, more like a old fashion family doctor who cares than a rich out of town physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2010

Caring and Skill

Dr. Casono spends time with her patients. She asks questions and listens. Since she is a General Practitioner, she makes recommendations to specialists. I have appreciated the professionalism and expertise of the specialists she has recommended. Because of her caring and skill, my husband and mother are now also patients of hers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 28th, 2009

rushed - distracted - predetermined diagnosis
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myrna Casono is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.

  • Dr. Stephanie Anderson

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    20
  • Dr. Milton Blettel

    Dr. Milton Blettel

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Portland, OR 0.48 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    31
  • Dr. Gordon Wolfe

    Internal Medicine

    Portland, OR 0.48 mi

    4.3
    (22)
    41