Dr. Myrna Casono MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Portland, OR

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am not sure if people in Beaverton , Oregon knows that she is the first female solo practice internist in the city of Beaverton . I am lucky to be a part of her history as a patient .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Casono has been my gynecologist for over 20 years. She has always been accurate in her diagnosis as well as able to point me in the right direction when another type of Dr is needed. She listens to what her patients have to say. I would highly recommend her as your Dr. She also has a great caring staff that has been with her as long as I can remember.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2012
Patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good doctor,she is our doctor for yrs and yrs.She takes time and listen carefully to what I said and asked.She fallow up the same day to what instruction was given base on the result of the lab test,even I came from other state when I called for appointment I'm always have time to nearest available ,all her staff are very nice and enjoyable services for 27 yrs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
An excellent caring doctor who really knows what she is doing.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What I love about this doctor is that she really cares about me, has excellent knowledge, a great staff, always returns her phone calls, has great follow up, more like a old fashion family doctor who cares than a rich out of town physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2010
Caring and Skill
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Casono spends time with her patients. She asks questions and listens. Since she is a General Practitioner, she makes recommendations to specialists. I have appreciated the professionalism and expertise of the specialists she has recommended. Because of her caring and skill, my husband and mother are now also patients of hers.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
September 28th, 2009
rushed - distracted - predetermined diagnosis
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 17th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Myrna Casono, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.