The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myrna Casono Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myrna Casono?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2015

I am not sure if people in Beaverton , Oregon knows that she is the first female solo practice internist in the city of Beaverton . I am lucky to be a part of her history as a patient .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 19th, 2013

Dr Casono has been my gynecologist for over 20 years. She has always been accurate in her diagnosis as well as able to point me in the right direction when another type of Dr is needed. She listens to what her patients have to say. I would highly recommend her as your Dr. She also has a great caring staff that has been with her as long as I can remember.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on October 17th, 2012

Very good doctor,she is our doctor for yrs and yrs.She takes time and listen carefully to what I said and asked.She fallow up the same day to what instruction was given base on the result of the lab test,even I came from other state when I called for appointment I'm always have time to nearest available ,all her staff are very nice and enjoyable services for 27 yrs.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

An excellent caring doctor who really knows what she is doing.

Posted on February 24th, 2011

What I love about this doctor is that she really cares about me, has excellent knowledge, a great staff, always returns her phone calls, has great follow up, more like a old fashion family doctor who cares than a rich out of town physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Skill

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

Dr. Casono spends time with her patients. She asks questions and listens. Since she is a General Practitioner, she makes recommendations to specialists. I have appreciated the professionalism and expertise of the specialists she has recommended. Because of her caring and skill, my husband and mother are now also patients of hers.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

rushed - distracted - predetermined diagnosis

Posted on September 28th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myrna Casono is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.