inactive

Dr. Myrna Rosenfeld MD, PHD Patient Reviews

  • Neurology Philadelphia, PA

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

2.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    22%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    44%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 20.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
No bedside manner, find another doctor! Only gave her one star because I had to at least check on
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 5th, 2012
Worst Doctor Ever!
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very cold and not caring at all to a patients feelings.She does not like if you have done your homework and have some knowledge on your disease. Her name should be Dr. Ice Queen. Dr Rosenfeld should be strictly in research and not dealing with patients. Do yourself a favor and find another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i would definitely recommend her, she has a slightly sarcastic wit that suited me very well, very happy with my experience
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2009
dale DeFtancis
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing Doctor Rosenfeld past 10 years. One of the kindest and knowledgeable doctors I have every worked with. After 20+ years of deal with brain tumors. She has been always a straight shooter. Very caring and follows up very quickly. Without her I most likely would be dead. To many poorly trained doctors in this field. She is one of if not the best in the country.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
No patient orientation
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred three months ago to Dr. Rosenfeld from a family practitioner affiliated with HUP. After 45 minutes in the waiting room and another 20 in the exam room, the doctor showed up. She stood the whole time, rarely looked me in the eye, ordered a barrage of tests and talked circles around my questions. Since I might have brain cancer, I was quite shaken by her lack of both empathy and bedside manner. I asked my PCP for another referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
August 6th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2010
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Myrna Rosenfeld, MD, PHD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

Philadelphia, PA
5.0
Philadelphia, PA
5.0
Philadelphia, PA
5.0