ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myron Kwan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 7
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
8.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myron Kwan?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

He cares about speed and your money.

Posted on May 9th, 2017

He doesn't care about your welfare. His exams are incomplete. He cares nothing about the quality of your life. If you have pain of any sort, look elsawhere.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seems indifferent.

Posted on May 8th, 2017

He mosly blew off my complaibts about insomnia. It ruined me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not right !

Posted on February 11th, 2016

I handed the Doctor a report that something about me was very concerning from another Doctors office. He looked and gave it back to me saying it was nothing to worry about. 4 months later the issue has gotten a lot worst and I am being treated at USF for help.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Very quick visit, could not think of all the questions I had because I felt very Rushed.. He seemed in a big hurry. 2nd visit the same way. Don't like being rushed in and out and didn't seem to listen about questions I did ask.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Great doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great listener

Posted on August 17th, 2013

His first interest was what brought me in to the office. Asked me many questions about me and home life, what my hobbies were and what I did to keep healthy and about my eating habits.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Happy

Posted on September 17th, 2012

My biggest complaint is that Dr. Kwan is always in a hurry. There is never time to ask questions. He leaves the exam room and you don't even know he is done with you, no goodbye, his MA comes in with your RX's or tests and he's gone. I feel he is more concerned with keeping on time then with spending the time needed with his patients. Yes, it's very nice you don't wait long, but I would prefer a longer wait and more time with the doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myron Kwan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverview, FL.