Dr. Mysore Shivaram MD Patient Reviews

  • Surgery of the Hand Franklin, WI

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    50%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Ex- Majorly injured Firefighter
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had to be evaluated for OWCP second opinion, great guy, easy to talk to , very professional can't see what anyone would complain about..........very knowledgable , nice sweet staff!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2014
Doesn't have a Clue......
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Waited well over an hour to see him. Dr. was a second opion in a OWCP case. Looked me over for maybe...15 minutes and made his decision. Left there knowing theres NO chance....i would EVER have him perform my surgery!!! Giving him the one star is being generous!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 5th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Shivaram's alright. He doesn't have the best bedside manner and leaves the room without saying goodbye. Long waits always, too. However, he does seem knowledgable and has given me good results on my elbow surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
worthless
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
when this doctor did my surgery on my finger, he put 2 screws and 2 pins in the finger. inturn when he did this, he pinned a piece of the bone upside down and backwards. when i went in for my checkup after surgery he did the exrays and realized he messed up and sent me to another surgeon because he was going out of the country and wasnt gonna be around. besides waiting time and the lack of medical knowledge this guy has, i woud stay clear and far away. he butchered my finger and then sent me off to someone else. he is not a good surgeon and i would never recommend him to anyone...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2011
Don't Allow This Doctor to Perform Your Surgery
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE! I paid for a surgery and there were ZERO results. Nothing improved and don't count on following up with him to ask questions because he is always 'out of the country this week'. He couldn't answer any of my questions when I finally DID reach him. You shouldn't waste your time on his LACK of medical opinion or his inept staff who forgets about you while you're in the waiting room. AWFUL!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

1.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Mysore Shivaram, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Franklin, WI.