ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Myung Choi Is this you?
  • 47
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Myung Choi?


51 Ratings with 25 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

I wish you guys ran blood work. I had a difficult time coordinating with conducting blood work with Dr. Berry my OB. The follow up is not Dr. Choi, he's amazing physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

He was very nice great bedside manner and one infor,Mstive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

Very nice up beat

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

I have been working with Dr. Choi for a few months and he is fantastic. Very knowledgeable and friendly. He talks to you and explains things in a way that is easy to understand. He always responds to questions very quickly. I feel I am in good hands and am lucky I found him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2017

Excellent d d Excellent Doctor. Very skilled, knows his field and explains what's going on so that it is understandable. Explained diagnosis, just outstanding. Glad we ruled it out quickly.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

Great doctor

Explained the procedure, complete explanation of the results, as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Great doctor

Explained the procedure, complete explanation of the results, as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

Very friendly and awesome bedside manners! HIGHLY recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

Colonoscopy

Entire staff was very efficient and courteous. Great experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Paient

Dr, Choi is very personable and forthcoming With information.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

This was no big deal

After dreading this procedure, it was no big dea. I got hungry the day before but Gatorade and apple juice kept my blood sugar up. The actual procedure was quick and painless! And the staff here is cheery and professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Colonoscopy

Piece of cake once I got to the procedure. 30 minutes in and done!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Myung Choi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, VA.

  • Dr. Marwa Abdelfattah

    Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, VA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10
  • Dr. Jin Park

    Dr. Jin Park

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, VA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (39)
    17
  • Dr. Paul Arnold

    Dr. Paul Arnold

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, VA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (32)
    11