ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabeeh Lahood Is this you?
  • 17
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabeeh Lahood?


28 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2017

Awsome Dr and Staff!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2016

Dr. Lahood is very personable, knowledgeable, and interested in helping his patients. The staff is great and responsive to patient needs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

Confidence and Caring!

Dr. Lahood saw our three year old.. A brave and extremely bright little soul. He and his staff were excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2012

Dr. Lahood is EXCELLENT!!!

I went to see Dr. Lahood about a strange allergy to the cold. He was patient, he listened, he correctly diagnosed my problem on the first visit and the medications he recommended helped. He also adusted the meds. as he saw necessary to get the maximum benefit for me. He is kind, takes his time and I never felt rushed, rather I felt as though he was genuinely concerned about my allergy. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lahood! Wonderful doctor!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Beware of Allergy and Asthma associates

Dr.LaHood is unethical and uncaring person. His office staff is unprofessional and lacking knowledge and a sense of caring. I would have been far better off avoiding allergy and asthma associates. Wish I would have never went. Offices like this are why the health care system is in such trouble. Beware of Allergy and Asthma Associates in Tucson.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Awesome Doctor

Dr. Lahood is a 'phenomenal' physician and a true gentleman. He was treating me while I had cancer and really went out of his way to accommodate me.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2011

Awesome Doctor

Great Doctor, my allergies are under control after suffering for more than 20 years. He is a gentle and amazing doctor. I have been seeing him for almost two years now and never I have felt so good!! Thank you Dr. LaHood!!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2011

patient

Dr. Lahood and his staff and their delivery of care is how all physicians should model their care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2010

Thank you for giving me my life back

After spending 6 months of visiting many Doctors and having many tests finally I saw Dr.Lahood.He has given me the ability to breath again...

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

awsome doctor. very smart and caring

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabeeh Lahood is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Pierre Sakali

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    18
  • Dr. Gerald Goldstein

    Internal Medicine, Allergy and Immunology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.0
    (2)
    49
  • Dr. Heather Cassell

    Allergy and Immunology, Pediatrics

    Tucson, AZ 2.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    18