Overall Review

4.3
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    67%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Lahood is very personable, knowledgeable, and interested in helping his patients. The staff is great and responsive to patient needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 13th, 2016
Confidence and Caring!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lahood saw our three year old.. A brave and extremely bright little soul. He and his staff were excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
The best doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is so incredibly professional, knowledgeable, conscientious, and has the highest quality standards. He and his staff are caring and hard working. If you want personal, professional, real healthcare and not a canned approach to your allergies; this is the physician for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2012
Dr. Lahood is EXCELLENT!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
I went to see Dr. Lahood about a strange allergy to the cold. He was patient, he listened, he correctly diagnosed my problem on the first visit and the medications he recommended helped. He also adusted the meds. as he saw necessary to get the maximum benefit for me. He is kind, takes his time and I never felt rushed, rather I felt as though he was genuinely concerned about my allergy. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lahood! Wonderful doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Beware of Allergy and Asthma associates
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr.LaHood is unethical and uncaring person. His office staff is unprofessional and lacking knowledge and a sense of caring. I would have been far better off avoiding allergy and asthma associates. Wish I would have never went. Offices like this are why the health care system is in such trouble. Beware of Allergy and Asthma Associates in Tucson.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2012
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lahood is a 'phenomenal' physician and a true gentleman. He was treating me while I had cancer and really went out of his way to accommodate me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2011
Awesome Doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor, my allergies are under control after suffering for more than 20 years. He is a gentle and amazing doctor. I have been seeing him for almost two years now and never I have felt so good!! Thank you Dr. LaHood!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2011
patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lahood and his staff and their delivery of care is how all physicians should model their care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2010
Thank you for giving me my life back
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After spending 6 months of visiting many Doctors and having many tests finally I saw Dr.Lahood.He has given me the ability to breath again...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awsome doctor. very smart and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nabeeh Lahood, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Lu Yao

33 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stanley Ushinski

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Friedman

14 years experience

3.8 of 5