ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabeel Khan Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabeel Khan?


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Thumbs Up

Dr. Kahn did my deviated septum surgery, plus added on some minor cosmetic fixes. Dr. Khan is amazing! and I am able to breath better than at any point in my life. Throughout all of my appointments Dr. Kahn never appeared rushed and his staff was great. The examination rooms were very clean and orderly. Highly Recommended

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2013

Great experience, took time and was delighted with results. Care and quality was superb with nominal charges for the service. Thanks Dr. Kahn PS: Thanks Angie for referring me

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2012

Dr. Kahn was amazing

I had a cyst that needed to be removed from my upper chest. My dermatologist recommended that I go to a plastic surgeon. He referred me to the doctor that Dr. Kahn shares an office with. The receptionist said that the doctor my dermatologist referred me to no longer does cyst removal but Dr. Kahn does. I stated that I didn't know him and was concerned about going to a doctor I had not been referred to. She gave me much reassurance about his patient care and bedside manner. I decided to give the consultation a try figuring at this point I had nothing to loose. Dr. Kahn was so thorough on explaining everything he recommended and needed to do. He answered all of my questions, even as I repeated several of them. He drew me pictures of what he would do. He was very kind, caring and had a gentle manner about him. I decided to follow my heart on this one, which is something I never do when it comes to my medical care, I always go with a highly recommended referral. (I am a RN). I could not be more satisfied with the care and follow up treatment I received from Dr. Kahn. The procedure was done in the OR at Beaumont Hospital. The results are amazing. I do not have a noticeable scar at all. During the recovery period I called Dr. Kahns office several times with questions and each time he had me come in to look at the area and he put on new dressings. I could not be happier with the care I received, the results,and Dr. Kahns office staff. I would highly recommend him especially if you are like me looking for a doctor who provides excellent care and has excellent bedside manner as well. They are hard to come by and Dr. Kahn is one of them. I followed my heart and it didn't lead me in the wrong direction and I am thankful to have had the privilege to be a patient of Dr. Kahn.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2012

very satisfied

Had lipoplasty done and couldnt be happier. Courteous staff and Dr Khan was as good as I heard... Thanks

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

I got rhinoplasty done and am extremely happy with the outcome. The staff is courteous and helpful and Dr. Khan was very patient with the tons of questions I had, a job well done.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

Strong Knowledge

Unlike many doctors, wont try to pull unnecessary surgeries.. A really good hand surgeon... excellent operating skills... I would highly recommend

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2011

Great Experience

Had cleft palette repair done.... results beyond expectations.. definitely highly recommended. Professional attitude. Treated like a person unlike other previous experiences where was treated like a blank check

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Curteous, precise diagnosis. I would refer him to my family. Good hand surgeon

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabeel Khan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Troy, MI.

  • Dr. David Kent

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0 mi

    2.4
    (5)
    25
  • Dr. David Eisenstein

    Dr. David Eisenstein

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0.09 mi

    4.1
    (18)
    29
  • Dr. Jeffrey Williams

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Troy, MI 0.29 mi

    4.3
    (28)
    24