The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabeel Farooqui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabeel Farooqui?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Four Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

No nonsence type of doctor. Get to business right away. Great experience and knowledge.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A LIFE SAVER AND DOCTOR'S DOCTOR.

Posted on April 8th, 2016

We are in our senior years and have been in contact with many good doctors over the years. However, Doctor Farooqui is one of the most intelligent, caring, trustworthy, articulate and knowledgeable doctors we have ever known. We left Utah over a year ago to return to Indiana due to Ruth's health, thinking this would be her last year. Dr. Farooqui, after review of her past records, gave us a step by step explanation of why she was in the medical shape she was in and the corrective steps necessary to change her quality of life. (We have never had a Doctor in the past ask, "How much time do you have"?) As another Doctor friend of ours stated, "Ruth has had a Lazarus experience". Thank you Doctor Farooqui. You have certainly blessed the lives of a senior couple in their 58th year of marriage. May God bless you and your family in your future endeavors.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

We love Dr. Farooqui! He and his staff are always so professional, kind, and thorough. They have helped my son by leaps and bounds! We are so thankful to have such a wonderful provider come to Greensburg .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consistent, thorough care to diagnose a 10+ year problem...

Posted on January 28th, 2016

I cannot accurately explain the improvement in my condition and quality of life that Dr. Farooqui and his staff have given back to me, it is far beyond 5 stars and excellent. I have had hives off and on for nearly 15 years, Dr. Farooqui and staff took the time and effort to ask questions, dive deep with follow up and legitimate concern instead of simply poking and prodding. They worked diligently with my insurance provider to get me on a monthly treatment that has alleviated ALL signs of the hives which I had DAILY for the last 4-6 months. What a great practice!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superhero!

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

We discovered Dr. Farooqui while he was practicing in Columbus, Ohio. He went above and beyond my expectations with my 7 yr old son. So much so, that we are considering making the 4 hour trip to follow up with him in his new location. Because of him and his knowledge, he proved what other doctors diagnosed as a peanut allergy to be a mild skin irritation! My son thinks he's a superhero!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2013

Dr. Farooqui is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors I have had the pleasure of meeting. We take our whole family to him and he is always helpful and informative.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabeel Farooqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.