The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Aboukhair Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Aboukhair?

Urinary Incontinence

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Aboukhair?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

Very nice dr staff and environment

Love this place

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Energetic, knowledgable, hopeful, & kind.

Dr. About hair is an outstanding doctor. His office staff is knowledgable and professional. His surgery staff is outstanding! Though I was fearful...their knowledge and kindness soothed me tremendously. Once the surgery was over I knew I had made the right choice in him and his staff. They were gentle and as non-invasive as possible. I would trust them with my life again if ever need be. My hopes are to have a child and I'm sure it will happen...I wish I would have met him and his staff years ago.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Dr. Aboukhair is professional yet down-to-Earth, clinically accurate yet communicates with compassion. His stature ranks him at the top of his field.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

If you are considering Dr. Aboukhair as your Doctor.... You have found the best in Johnson County! Don't hesitate! He has amazing skill and "bed side manner."

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Dr. A is great!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Samia Barakat

I want to tell you Thank you but it doesnt seem enough. All the words dont seem sufficient to appreciate what you did. Thank you for being the person you are. You are kind beyond belief. You are generous with your time and caring. I really appreciate you!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Aboukhair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cleburne, TX.

  • Dr. Naomi Harman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleburne, TX 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. William Ford

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleburne, TX 0.70 mi

    3.4
    (10)
    18
  • Dr. Carolyn Moyers

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cleburne, TX 1.08 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11