The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Abudayeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Abudayeh?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Worst dr ever

Posted on December 4th, 2015

This doctor has no courtesy, and based on his evaluation, I should have gone a major surgery! I followed his instructions for about a year to get from bad to worse, not only during the horrible visits but also the medical treatment! Checked with another dr and I have been much better! Please do not visit his clinic, he is the worst dr I have seen.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Cardiologist

Posted on November 24th, 2015

Dr. Abudayeh is a great cardiologist, he's professional and knoledgeable. His care for his patients is exceptional. He's the Dr. To see!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 29th, 2015

Dr. Abudayeh's care to his patients is beyond excellent! He's so dedicated, professional and very knowledgeable. My symptoms improved dramatically after my first visit. The follow up visits make me feel that I have a Doctor that I can trust with my Health. Thank you Dr. Abudayeh!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2015

Dr. Abudayeh is so professional, and with over 20 years of experience he offers the best care ever. I truly recommend him for both cardiology and internal medicine health problems. I'm glad I have a caring doctor that I can trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2015

The Doctor was so professional, he was so meticulous and spent enough time with me explaining the symptoms and the treatment. After my visit to Dr. Abudayeh's office I felt relieved that someone will be taking good care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dissatisfied

Posted on January 25th, 2013

I accompany my elderly mother-in-law to the doctors appt. We are usually kept waiting 45 to 60 minutes. Once we waited almost 2 hours (with no apology). I strongly object to Dr. Abudayeh's use of his cell phone while his attention is supposed to be on his current patient. Never experienced this before!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attorney

Posted on September 27th, 2009

Excellent internest/cardiologist. I have been to a few doctors but can safely say that Dr Abydayeh has exceeded my expectations in every respect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Abudayeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Castro Valley, CA.