ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Abudayeh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Abudayeh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Abudayeh?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Worst dr ever

This doctor has no courtesy, and based on his evaluation, I should have gone a major surgery! I followed his instructions for about a year to get from bad to worse, not only during the horrible visits but also the medical treatment! Checked with another dr and I have been much better! Please do not visit his clinic, he is the worst dr I have seen.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

Great Cardiologist

Dr. Abudayeh is a great cardiologist, he's professional and knoledgeable. His care for his patients is exceptional. He's the Dr. To see!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Excellent

Dr. Abudayeh's care to his patients is beyond excellent! He's so dedicated, professional and very knowledgeable. My symptoms improved dramatically after my first visit. The follow up visits make me feel that I have a Doctor that I can trust with my Health. Thank you Dr. Abudayeh!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Dr. Abudayeh is so professional, and with over 20 years of experience he offers the best care ever. I truly recommend him for both cardiology and internal medicine health problems. I'm glad I have a caring doctor that I can trust.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

The Doctor was so professional, he was so meticulous and spent enough time with me explaining the symptoms and the treatment. After my visit to Dr. Abudayeh's office I felt relieved that someone will be taking good care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 25th, 2013

Dissatisfied

I accompany my elderly mother-in-law to the doctors appt. We are usually kept waiting 45 to 60 minutes. Once we waited almost 2 hours (with no apology). I strongly object to Dr. Abudayeh's use of his cell phone while his attention is supposed to be on his current patient. Never experienced this before!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2009

Attorney

Excellent internest/cardiologist. I have been to a few doctors but can safely say that Dr Abydayeh has exceeded my expectations in every respect.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

4.0 Rating

November 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Abudayeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Castro Valley, CA.

  • Dr. Jason Sun

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Castro Valley, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Kenneth Lien

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Castro Valley, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    18
  • Dr. Amanpreet Buttar

    Dr. Amanpreet Buttar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Castro Valley, CA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    10