ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Atalla Is this you?
  • 15
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Atalla?


25 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Very rude. Said my doctor didnt know what she was doing. Offered to do my Pap smear and I said no because he is a back Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Doctor Atalla is absolutely phenomenal! I have never had such great care at a doctors office. He always takes the time to make sure that I understand what is wrong and answers any questions I have for him. He cares and wants to help.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2012

Exellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2011

Excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Nightmare Experience

I visited this doctor by the direction of my employer. Upon arrival and checkin, i was asked to step outside of the practicing firm to wait. When in inquired as to why, i was informed that it was because I was contagious... This diagnosis came from the doctor's nurse, even before I had been examined by any physician, nurse or otherwise.I replied, "i'm sure that i'm not the first ill patient to patronize your establishment. I'm certainly not radioactive, ya know." Yet, they were still adamant that i wait for my appointment outside of their facility.I felt demoralized to a point. I felt discriminated against and i felt like they did not care about my condition whatsoever.After a time, the doctor came outside... this is where i was examined and diagnosed. It was, by far, the most unprofessional experience i have ever endured.I would not personally recommend this physician to anyone. I did not witness the sterility of an examination table, a hand washing sink or any professional tools of the medical trade. I am appalled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Mrs.KathleenMcCorkle(emily snoddy)

My mother and I absoluteluy fall in love with DR. ATALLA........We had searched for neurologists several places and I am telling you he is fantastic,,,,,,,,,,,He is very understanding, listen to the questions just a very, very good neurologist.......He is the very best in our opinion........Thanks so much Dr. Atalla...........

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Atalla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shelbyville, TN.

  • Dr. Ramneet Bhullar-Bal

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Shelbyville, TN 0.16 mi

    3.6
    (16)
    23
  • Dr. Maria Salibay

    Neurology, Psychiatry, Neurological Surgery

    Shelbyville, TN 0.93 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    15
  • Dr. Alex Fider

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Shelbyville, TN 1.89 mi

    4.0
    (19)
    35