ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Ebraheim Is this you?
  • 227
  • 8
  • 4
  • 3
  • 14

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Ebraheim?


256 Ratings with 158 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Dr. Ebraheim is a miracle worker. Him and his staff are great and very efficient! I am very happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Dr. Ebraheim is a great doctor. He took very good care of my dad.nwe are very happy!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

The second I came into Dr. Ebraheims care I immediately started feeling better! Great Doctor and staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

He is an excellent Doctor! He did a great job with my femur fracture!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Dr. Ebraheim and his physician assistant Greg Otto are great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

Dr. Ebraheim is the BEST Ortho Dr. out there!!!! I am walking proof!!! I would not go to anyone else!!! Very knowledgeable, courteous, accommodating and I could go on and on!!! Highly recommend him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

I would rate Dr. Ebraheim a 25 if I could! He is the best and I wouldn't want any other doctor operating on me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Wonderful experience

Dr. Ebraheim saw me for an ulna fracture. I am blown away by the impecable services I received in his UT orthopedic department. Great physician, great staff, highly recommend for ortho related issues.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

I have heard very good things about the orthopaedic center, I am very happy!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Everything was great! I would recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

I feel like I've been in really good hands the entire time!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Overall I had a great experience from the hospital to clinic! Dr. Ebraheim and staff are great!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Ebraheim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

  • Dr. Kafai Lai

    Dr. Kafai Lai

    Orthopedic Surgery, Foot and Ankle Orthopedics

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Vithal Shendge

    Dr. Vithal Shendge

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Margaret Jain

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Toledo, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10