Dr. Nabil Ebraheim MD Patient Reviews

  • Trauma Surgery Toledo, OH

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 248 patient ratings
  • 147 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

147 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would rate Dr. Ebraheim a 25 if I could! He is the best and I wouldn't want any other doctor operating on me!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Wonderful experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ebraheim saw me for an ulna fracture. I am blown away by the impecable services I received in his UT orthopedic department. Great physician, great staff, highly recommend for ortho related issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have heard very good things about the orthopaedic center, I am very happy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was great! I would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel like I've been in really good hands the entire time!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall I had a great experience from the hospital to clinic! Dr. Ebraheim and staff are great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my experience and would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very happy with my experience and would recommend him to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor! I would recommend him to family and friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice Doctor. He draws you to him confidently with his work. I would absolutely recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I referred my brother here to see Doctor Ebraheim because I think he's the best doctor in the world!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's very efficient in surgery and decision making. This was such a good experience! I recommend him to everyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nabil Ebraheim, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Kafai Lai

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Vithal Shendge

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margaret Jain

10 years experience

5.0 of 5