ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Jabbour Is this you?
  • 12
  • 3
  • 5
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
46.9 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Jabbour?


31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

Dr. Jabbour is a great Dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Jabbour is an excellent doctor. I've been going to him for a long time now & he has helped me tremendously. The office is a great atmosphere & his staff is exceptional! They are very friendly & there to help you in any way that they can. They make coming to your doctor appointment a lot easier. They are extremely flexible when it comes to making appointments & do everything they can to work around your busy schedule. I'm so glad I chose to come to this doctor & office. You won't be disappointed!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

I really like this Dr. And his staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Helped me in my darkest hour

Dr Jabbour did an excellent job helping me with opiate addiction. I went to him in my darkest hour and he helped me. He was courteous and never shamed me. Thank you, Dr Jabbour! People, if you are struggling with addiction call dr Jabbours office, Heather is very friendly and will set you up with an appointment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2015

has no idea.What's going on hours.waiting.wrong diagnosis.which was.critical will not.let you go to any pharmacy makes.patient go to medicine Shoppe in Greensburg has.no idea.how to use a.computer so he gets.no information from other doctors.And doesnt have...fax.machine ....terrible.doctor loses.pertinent health information he he's.on the.board for.social.security? that's rather.scary

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2013

Do not go to this doctor

Connellsville office....If I could leave Zero stars, I would. My son had the first appointment of the day and the Dr. didn't even come into the office until 45 minutes later. The appt. was for a concussion evaluation and all the Dr. did was look in his ears, nose, and mouth. Awful experience. Would not ever go back.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2013

Quite A Regretful Experience...

Yes- it IS true- the very first thing that they ask you for, as soon as you walk in, is for your money. However, that is not the worst thing about my experience with this doctor. He really does not seem to care about his patients: I felt as if I was treated just like a number, or just another file. But the most regrettable aspect of my visit was that I *foolishly* pre-paid*, Up Front, for two office visits, before I went in and actually met with Dr. Nabil- only to get prescribed a paltry amount amount of medicine for my condition. I would definitely NEVER recommend this doctor or this "medical" center to ANYONE- not even my worst enemy, period.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

I would not take my dog

All they care about is money. They don't care how you r doing . As soon as you walk in they ask for your money you go back into the room ask you three things and out the door you go. If you r going there to get help because of a drug proplem I would not do it. But if you just want to go for the script that the best place to go. They got In trouble for selling pills out of the window of the office. And the staff that work for him all need to care a little more if it was you on the other said you would not like it. I wish the state would close them down. They r two brothers that dont care about you all they want is money .

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 23rd, 2009

hours

today i had an app. with him at ten thirty i was there a t ten fifteen the waiting room was packed and he wasnt even there yet there was 3 men ahead of me one was there for an hr.... finally i was called at ELEVEN THIRTY its crazy

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

3.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Jabbour is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greensburg, PA.

  • Dr Martin Gallagher

    Family Medicine, Chiropractic Medicine

    Jeannette, PA

    4.0
    (123)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Victor Jabbour

    Dr. Victor Jabbour

    Family Medicine

    Greensburg, PA 0 mi

    3.2
    (13)
    39
  • Dr. Bushra Haider

    Family Medicine

    Greensburg, PA 0.38 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22