Dr. Nabil Jabbour MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 1.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    39%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    29%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 46.9 minutes
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Jabbour is a great Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2016
Excellent Doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Jabbour is an excellent doctor. I've been going to him for a long time now & he has helped me tremendously. The office is a great atmosphere & his staff is exceptional! They are very friendly & there to help you in any way that they can. They make coming to your doctor appointment a lot easier. They are extremely flexible when it comes to making appointments & do everything they can to work around your busy schedule. I'm so glad I chose to come to this doctor & office. You won't be disappointed!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really like this Dr. And his staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2016
Helped me in my darkest hour
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Jabbour did an excellent job helping me with opiate addiction. I went to him in my darkest hour and he helped me. He was courteous and never shamed me. Thank you, Dr Jabbour! People, if you are struggling with addiction call dr Jabbours office, Heather is very friendly and will set you up with an appointment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 8th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
has no idea.What's going on hours.waiting.wrong diagnosis.which was.critical will not.let you go to any pharmacy makes.patient go to medicine Shoppe in Greensburg has.no idea.how to use a.computer so he gets.no information from other doctors.And doesnt have...fax.machine ....terrible.doctor loses.pertinent health information he he's.on the.board for.social.security? that's rather.scary
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2013
Do not go to this doctor
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Connellsville office....If I could leave Zero stars, I would. My son had the first appointment of the day and the Dr. didn't even come into the office until 45 minutes later. The appt. was for a concussion evaluation and all the Dr. did was look in his ears, nose, and mouth. Awful experience. Would not ever go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2013
Quite A Regretful Experience...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Yes- it IS true- the very first thing that they ask you for, as soon as you walk in, is for your money. However, that is not the worst thing about my experience with this doctor. He really does not seem to care about his patients: I felt as if I was treated just like a number, or just another file. But the most regrettable aspect of my visit was that I *foolishly* pre-paid*, Up Front, for two office visits, before I went in and actually met with Dr. Nabil- only to get prescribed a paltry amount amount of medicine for my condition. I would definitely NEVER recommend this doctor or this "medical" center to ANYONE- not even my worst enemy, period.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
I would not take my dog
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All they care about is money. They don't care how you r doing . As soon as you walk in they ask for your money you go back into the room ask you three things and out the door you go. If you r going there to get help because of a drug proplem I would not do it. But if you just want to go for the script that the best place to go. They got In trouble for selling pills out of the window of the office. And the staff that work for him all need to care a little more if it was you on the other said you would not like it. I wish the state would close them down. They r two brothers that dont care about you all they want is money .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2009
hours
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
today i had an app. with him at ten thirty i was there a t ten fifteen the waiting room was packed and he wasnt even there yet there was 3 men ahead of me one was there for an hr.... finally i was called at ELEVEN THIRTY its crazy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nabil Jabbour, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Connellsville, PA.

Doctor

Dr. Victor Jabbour

39 years experience

3.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Liana Bittner

19 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Margel Guie

30 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor