inactive

Dr. Nabil Keith MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Loudon, TN

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 12.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2012
Where is Dr. Keith?
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Keith was a good doctor. Too bad he left Family Physicians West without giving any notice to those who saw him.Shalom shalom Dr. Keith.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Really liked him - Sorry to see him go
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a new patient of Doc. Keith this year after leaving my doctor of 9 years. He was kind, he listened very intently to my concerns, he took my problems serious and acted on them immediately. He is no long with this practice and I will miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2012
Very expensive.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One office visit was to renew my prescriptions and to ask about my Testosterone level. The second office visit was to discuss my Testosterone level which was low. His nurse gave me my first shot for which I was charged $40.00, not counting the cost of the Testosterone. The two office visits cost nearly $400.00.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. keith is promte, professional and caring doctor, not only does he see me but he also treats my whole family. we are very greatful to have found him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr keiith did not do any physical assessment for my annual physical exam I was very suprised and scocked that a Dr would not listen to my lungs or heart at the least
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2011
Very good Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He spent a fair amount of time with me going over my history and making sure we went over everything that we needed. He was very thorough and readily returned my call upon a follow up several days later. He is a very kind and caring doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
Very pleased
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Keith only a few times and every time he listened to me with interest and concern. He is extremely passionate about his work. I have found my permanent Family Doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did great job with me and my son. very personal and caring. I recommend him highly to any person looking to have the best care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nabil Keith, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Loudon, TN.