ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Matar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Matar?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    26
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Best Doctor. Supportive. Caring. Helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 8th, 2014

Mrs

Dr Nabil is an excellent, caring and professional OBGYN. I Live in England and contacted him about giving birth at Jackson North. At my first appointment he was very thorough at his examinations and guided me till delivery. He was available as soon as I went into labour and the after care from him was great as well. He delivered both of my daughters at Jackson North in 2010 and 2013. I will definitely recommend him and I have also recommend him to my friends as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

My Doctor

The best Doctor I ever had !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2012

Great Dr.!

Office is very clean comfortable and welcoming. Love the staff and Dr. Matar is amazing. Confident in the services provided!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Dr. Matar is my GYN for the past 10yrs his great and the staff is wounderful, I love the Dr. Matar an the staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2011

Dr. Matar delivered all 3 of my children with my first born being 15 yrs old aleady! I wouldnt choose any other doctor! He is the best! I recommend him to anyone who wants to have a good doctor that knows what he's doing!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

He's the best

I have been going to Dr.Matar since i was pregnant with my first born 12 years ago. He has since delivered 5 of my children. Next month he will be delivering my 6 and final baby. I wouldnt pick no other doctor. He's very strict with me about my help and doesnt play when it comes to me missing visits. The man is always on point and straight up with me and I love him dearly........ Thanks Dr.Matar

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2010

There is nothing to dislike about Dr.Matar or his office of work.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Matar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Pratibha Kharabe

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Miami Beach, FL 0.42 mi

    40
  • Dr. Mira Rosenthal

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Miami Beach, FL 0.43 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Louis Gutierrez

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    North Miami Beach, FL 0.68 mi

    3.9
    (47)
    32