ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Matar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Matar?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2017

Best Doctor. Supportive. Caring. Helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mrs

Posted on July 8th, 2014

Dr Nabil is an excellent, caring and professional OBGYN. I Live in England and contacted him about giving birth at Jackson North. At my first appointment he was very thorough at his examinations and guided me till delivery. He was available as soon as I went into labour and the after care from him was great as well. He delivered both of my daughters at Jackson North in 2010 and 2013. I will definitely recommend him and I have also recommend him to my friends as well.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My Doctor

Posted on May 31st, 2013

The best Doctor I ever had !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.!

Posted on July 21st, 2012

Office is very clean comfortable and welcoming. Love the staff and Dr. Matar is amazing. Confident in the services provided!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 14th, 2011

Dr. Matar is my GYN for the past 10yrs his great and the staff is wounderful, I love the Dr. Matar an the staff.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2011

Dr. Matar delivered all 3 of my children with my first born being 15 yrs old aleady! I wouldnt choose any other doctor! He is the best! I recommend him to anyone who wants to have a good doctor that knows what he's doing!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He's the best

Posted on March 16th, 2011

I have been going to Dr.Matar since i was pregnant with my first born 12 years ago. He has since delivered 5 of my children. Next month he will be delivering my 6 and final baby. I wouldnt pick no other doctor. He's very strict with me about my help and doesnt play when it comes to me missing visits. The man is always on point and straight up with me and I love him dearly........ Thanks Dr.Matar

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2010

There is nothing to dislike about Dr.Matar or his office of work.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 26th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Matar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.