Dr. Nabil Matar MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 18.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2014
Mrs
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Nabil is an excellent, caring and professional OBGYN. I Live in England and contacted him about giving birth at Jackson North. At my first appointment he was very thorough at his examinations and guided me till delivery. He was available as soon as I went into labour and the after care from him was great as well. He delivered both of my daughters at Jackson North in 2010 and 2013. I will definitely recommend him and I have also recommend him to my friends as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2013
My Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best Doctor I ever had !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2012
Great Dr.!
Wait time
10 minutes
Office is very clean comfortable and welcoming. Love the staff and Dr. Matar is amazing. Confident in the services provided!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Matar is my GYN for the past 10yrs his great and the staff is wounderful, I love the Dr. Matar an the staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 29th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Matar delivered all 3 of my children with my first born being 15 yrs old aleady! I wouldnt choose any other doctor! He is the best! I recommend him to anyone who wants to have a good doctor that knows what he's doing!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2011
He's the best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to Dr.Matar since i was pregnant with my first born 12 years ago. He has since delivered 5 of my children. Next month he will be delivering my 6 and final baby. I wouldnt pick no other doctor. He's very strict with me about my help and doesnt play when it comes to me missing visits. The man is always on point and straight up with me and I love him dearly........ Thanks Dr.Matar
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is nothing to dislike about Dr.Matar or his office of work.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nabil Matar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Louis Gutierrez

32 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Stuart Gross

48 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ata Atogho

4.6 of 5