ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Megally Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Megally?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Megally?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

Highly qualified and compassionate

Truly cares about his patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

visit

excellent dr. explains everything good dr. help everyway...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2012

HE IS A GREAT DOCTOR "HE ALSO MAKES SURE THAT HIS PATIENTS UNDERSTANDS EVERYTHINGYES I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE .

Doctor's Response

Thank you Sincerely, Dr.Megally and Staff

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

dr. megally

dr. megally is wonderful dr. i like so much he have alot of respect & manors so helpful to all his patience...he so wonderful when i was in the hospital. this my third surgery i saw but very helpful. & understand what i was going thru i would say this a very excellent dr. & his staff is very wonderful ... they always smiling & helping you feel better... this the best place if you want excellent surgery dr. go to dr. megally

Doctor's Response

Thank you Sincerely, Dr.Megally and Staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2010

good doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 15th, 2009

Dr. megally had me scheduled for surgery, after doing research, I decided not to go to him. I asked him for a copy of my medical records and he refused and became abusive, he gave me a summary and told me to leave his office. He refused to give them to me even though he is required by law. I filed a complaint with the Office of Medical Conduct.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2016

1.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Megally is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Astoria, NY.

  • Dr. George Bock

    General Surgery

    Astoria, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    47
  • Dr. Arvind Hazari

    General Surgery

    Astoria, NY 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. Corinna Ferrandino

    General Surgery

    Astoria, NY 0.09 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    21