Dr. Nabil Saleh MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Melrose Park, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 22.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never missed a diagnosis. Very gentle with my kids.Really enjoys what he is doing. Has an Awesome staff, the always get me in even on a short notice
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2014
Extraordinary Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very patient and concern about all the children. If your looking for the best children doctor I recommend Dr. Saleh. He will call you back ASAP, He send you child for tests if he thinks it necessary.They have same day appointments when your child is sick. He is very courteous. He spends a lot of time with the children. your child will love this doctor as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2013
Amazing doctor!
He is absalutly amazing he takes his time with all the kids, calls back right away when u page him for emergencies and just over all a great doc! ;) would recomend him to everyone! ;)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Saleh to anyone. He has taken excellent care of my 3 children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 25th, 2012
Phenomenal doctor
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Saleh has diplayed his professionalism from the moment he had met my family nearly 2 years ago. My parents just adore him- he actually listens, cares, and takes his time which each of his patients.He has an incredible bedside manner and always makes us laugh. My son likes him very much- as do I. He will see us on short notice and works his hardest with his busy office days to see everyone as quickly and efficiently as possible. He will run after his office visits to see my son in house and will check on him very early in the AM. Again, he is a remarkable doctor for children. I would recommend him to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2012
Love and Hate
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Saleh in a heart beat. He is great with my children and always calm and on point with his diagnosis. I hate the waiting time at the office. Why make an appointment if the time isn't going to be honored. In the end, is Dr. Saleh worth the wait? Absolutely, but it doesn't mean I like it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Great Pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Saleh was not only my Dr. when I was a baby but he also treated my neice, my sister, and now my daugther I will always highly recommend him!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 29th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nabil Saleh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Melrose Park, IL.