ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabil Saleh Is this you?
  • 18
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabil Saleh?


22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

never missed a diagnosis. Very gentle with my kids.Really enjoys what he is doing. Has an Awesome staff, the always get me in even on a short notice

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2014

Extraordinary Doctor

He is very patient and concern about all the children. If your looking for the best children doctor I recommend Dr. Saleh. He will call you back ASAP, He send you child for tests if he thinks it necessary.They have same day appointments when your child is sick. He is very courteous. He spends a lot of time with the children. your child will love this doctor as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

Amazing doctor!

He is absalutly amazing he takes his time with all the kids, calls back right away when u page him for emergencies and just over all a great doc! ;) would recomend him to everyone! ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Saleh to anyone. He has taken excellent care of my 3 children.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2012

Phenomenal doctor

Dr Saleh has diplayed his professionalism from the moment he had met my family nearly 2 years ago. My parents just adore him- he actually listens, cares, and takes his time which each of his patients.He has an incredible bedside manner and always makes us laugh. My son likes him very much- as do I. He will see us on short notice and works his hardest with his busy office days to see everyone as quickly and efficiently as possible. He will run after his office visits to see my son in house and will check on him very early in the AM. Again, he is a remarkable doctor for children. I would recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2012

Love and Hate

I would recommend Dr. Saleh in a heart beat. He is great with my children and always calm and on point with his diagnosis. I hate the waiting time at the office. Why make an appointment if the time isn't going to be honored. In the end, is Dr. Saleh worth the wait? Absolutely, but it doesn't mean I like it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2011

Great Pediatrician

Dr. Saleh was not only my Dr. when I was a baby but he also treated my neice, my sister, and now my daugther I will always highly recommend him!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabil Saleh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melrose Park, IL.

  • Dr. Bashi Bandari

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Pediatrics

    Melrose Park, IL 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Leah Durst

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Melrose Park, IL 0.10 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    22
  • Dr. Ngozi Nduka

    Neonatal-Perinatal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Melrose Park, IL 0.10 mi

    20