Dr. Nabila Hussain MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

2.7
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (+ 0.3)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    28%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    48%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2016
Scary - might hurt soneone
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is incredibly cruel to my elderly mother. She acted like she hated us and we are afraid she might try to hurt our mother or somebody else. We cannot believe she is allowed to practice medicine, authorities need to investigate this doctor. There is something horribly wrong with her conduct.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. She is concerned, knowledgeable as it relates to being a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Find someone else
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Poor bedside manner. Rude to family members, does not explain things well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2015
Compassionate Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hussain is very compassionate, listens well and explains the what, why, and reasons, for treatment options at a non Dr. level.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are no words to describe how wonderful this lady is with her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2014
Horrible person, would never recommend any one,seems like she is a psycho, would not have given her even 1 star.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
March 5th, 2012
good visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
everytime I have visited this office the wait time has been very short. Once I forgot my wallet and couldn't pay my copay, the dr. still saw me and just asked that I send in the payment which I still have not done yet, whoops! I had been so busy but will pay next visit! Thanks, Doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 1st, 2012
Horrid Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please please please do not go to her. She lies to her patients, very rude, she does not have time for you unless you HAVE an appointment, and in that case it's extremely hard to make an appointment with her because her office seems so disorganized considering there is a new front office person every other week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 26th, 2011
AWFUL - this is one RUDE bitch
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She does not belong in medicine...HORRIBLE...mean..nasty... BAD!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nabila Hussain, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

Doctor

Dr. William Martin

48 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samuel Deutsch

39 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Larisa Reifman

3.3 of 5