ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nabila Hussain Is this you?
  • 8
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nabila Hussain?


26 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 7th, 2016

Scary - might hurt soneone

She is incredibly cruel to my elderly mother. She acted like she hated us and we are afraid she might try to hurt our mother or somebody else. We cannot believe she is allowed to practice medicine, authorities need to investigate this doctor. There is something horribly wrong with her conduct.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2016

I love this doctor. She is concerned, knowledgeable as it relates to being a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

Find someone else

Poor bedside manner. Rude to family members, does not explain things well.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2015

Compassionate Dr.

Dr. Hussain is very compassionate, listens well and explains the what, why, and reasons, for treatment options at a non Dr. level.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2015

There are no words to describe how wonderful this lady is with her patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2014

Horrible person, would never recommend any one,seems like she is a psycho, would not have given her even 1 star.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 5th, 2012

good visit

everytime I have visited this office the wait time has been very short. Once I forgot my wallet and couldn't pay my copay, the dr. still saw me and just asked that I send in the payment which I still have not done yet, whoops! I had been so busy but will pay next visit! Thanks, Doc!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Horrid Doctor

Please please please do not go to her. She lies to her patients, very rude, she does not have time for you unless you HAVE an appointment, and in that case it's extremely hard to make an appointment with her because her office seems so disorganized considering there is a new front office person every other week.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 27th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nabila Hussain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.

  • Dr. William Martin

    Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.71 mi

    4.8
    (16)
    47
  • Dr. Samuel Deutsch

    Internal Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.72 mi

    4.5
    (27)
    39
  • Dr. Mark Travis

    Geriatric Medicine, Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Lawrenceville, GA 0.76 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    33