Dr. Nada Boskovic MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Boca Raton, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.7)

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Boskovic is a very conscientious, compassionate, knowledgeable and caring physician. She spends time with me and listens to my concerns. She has been excellent in diagnosing my illnesses and in her treatments of same.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2012
Smart doc
Wait time
10.0 minutes
She is good. Takes her time to speak with you and listens to your problems and does a great job fixing the problems too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2012
Caring. Very Smart
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw her in the hospital when I was very sick.She spoke to me at length about what was happening and took care of me. She was charming, smart and took excellent care of me.My husband and children were very impressed with her and want to see her as their doctor from now on. The hospital staff was also very nice and my experience was a good one.Thanks, Dr. Boskovic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Nothing else to say but she is fantastic.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2010
The best doctor ever!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you truly want to have a great doctor who knows her stuff and treats you like you are her family member, go see her!I will make sure to let everyone know of my wonderful experience with this beautiful young doctor. She is a rare gem. She nailed my diagnosis right away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2008
The best doctor in Florida
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Wow, I thought that this doctor was awesome.Now I am going to get everyone in my family to see her too.She is such a kind, caring doctor who knows her stuff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 25th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nada Boskovic, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Boca Raton, FL.