ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nada Georges Samaha Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nada Georges Samaha?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2015

Compassionate and caring.

She is wonderful. Made me feel very at ease. Took time explaining medical issues. Left her office looking forward to my next appointment (this has never happened to me before)!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I ABSOUTELY LOVE Dr. Samaha!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2011

Excellent Doctor!

Dr. Samaha is really an amazing person. When I was pregnant with my first child she instantly made me comfortable and built my excitement further about my little one. She is so personable and comforting. With my second pregnancy now she has been very informative and alleviated my worries about issues that have come up. I highly recommend her as you will get the best care, guaranteed! She is a doctor who spends the time.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2011

Super Woman (without the cape)

When someone dreams of becoming a doctor as a child, this is what they become. Nada is incredibly intelligent, comforting, understanding and appears as an everyday person. This is from years of hard work and experience. She clearly had the drive to become a visionary in her field. Her manner is excellent and she has the ability to pass that confidence on her nervous parents to be. She can handle any situation without getting worked up because she is an expert in her field. If youre lucky enough to get an appointment with her, dont be late.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Dr. Nada Samaha,

DR. Samaha is a wonderful doctor and she delivered my four children. she always treated me as I was first time pregnant.She is sweet, loving and the-rill,You will be happy and content to have her by your side! She will do her best to make you comfortable and help you and your baby. She is the best and I highly recommend her.I couldn't do it without her!Mother and baby get the best care!!!Thank you Dr.Samaha for everything you have done to make my pregnancies a wonderful experience.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Couldn't have asked for better!!

Dr. Samaha was exactly what I needed during my 3 pregnancies. She was very positive, very enthusiastic, but down to earth (and funny), very informative, and very supportive especially when we lost one of our babies. A smart, positive, and wonderful woman and doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nada Georges Samaha is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boston, MA.

  • Dr. Jayme Sloan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Glendell De Guzman

    Dr. Glendell De Guzman

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    2
  • Dr. Patricia Degroot

    Dr. Patricia Degroot

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Boston, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    30