The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadarajah Nirmalan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadarajah Nirmalan?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadarajah Nirmalan?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Nirmalan is Remarkable. He is Always attentive to my needs and has brought me back to health many of times. I highly recommend Dr.Nirmalan*

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

I have been a patient of Dr Nirmalans for over 15 years. I recommend him in the highest regard. He has always been extremely attentive to my health needs and I am confident he always has my best interest at heart. He is thorough and precise.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Outstanding!

Dr. Nirmalan is an outstanding physician! He is highly knowledgeable and experienced. He will spend the time with a patient that is necessary to get the proper and best diagnosis. I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2010

Spends Time With You

He is open to what you have to say as the patient. I like him alot.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2009

OVER ALL VERY NICE DOCTOR NEED BETTER STAFF THOUGH

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 19th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadarajah Nirmalan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.

  • Dr. Piyush Dalal

    Dr. Piyush Dalal

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 1.01 mi

    26
  • Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kirti Bhargava-Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 1.09 mi

    3.0
    (14)
    32
  • Dr. Donald Pell

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Saint Petersburg, FL 1.10 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46