The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadav Dujovny Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadav Dujovny?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Dr. Dujovny's bedside manner was lacking. His office did not have my medical records and in essence, he had no idea why I was there. At times, he came across arrogant and clearly had no idea of my medical condition and how it related why I was seeking his assistance. He performed an exam, but did not tell me why or what he was looking for. I had no idea this would even be a part of my consultation. He did not seem to take my concerns seriously. I have never had a Dr. act so nonchalant or make me feel simply like a number.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pooperhead saved my ass

Posted on March 15th, 2011

Best butt dr. around grand rapids,mi... Its a family affair in the colorectal arena at MMPC. Our family has known him and his staff for 5ish years. All of us choose to see him and would def recomend him to others

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Fistula

Posted on May 23rd, 2010

I needed a Fistula removed, broke open. Done in his office. I have had them done at the hospital before. Much nicer to be put to sleep during it. Dr. didn't think it was bad enough. OK so we did it in his office. As my husband and I were leaving hs nurse says;''What pharmacy would you like me to call in Rx.I said Family Fare on Burlingame. When we got home it was 3:45. I called F.F.no Rx yet, I waited until 4:45 not knowing the office closes @ 4:30. This was A Friday also. Well to make a long story short no Rx was ever called in at ANY F. F. I had to call the Emergancy line. When Dr. Dujovny called me back at 7:30 I explained the problem. His first responce was, ''Why do you need a pain Rx'' I said I just left your officeat 3:00 after you cut my butt open. He did not remember me. When I finally got the Rx. It was for 325 mg. of Vicodin. If anyone out there has ever had this done then you know 325 just ain't touching it. I was VERY disappointed with his service, and WILL find an other Dr. Hope this helps

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

where did anonymous nov 28 2008 find help

Posted on February 19th, 2009

the doctor was okay...I still have a problem. Where did you find help.. can you give me the name of the doctor and his phone number..please

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my life!

Posted on January 25th, 2009

I would not be alive today with out this Doctor's dedication. I would recomend him to everyone! I can not say enought good things about him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Absolutely HORRIBLE Doctor, I wouldn't send me worst enemy to him

Posted on November 28th, 2008

Dr. Nadav Dujovny is the worst doctor I have ever been to. He literally spent all of 5 minutes with me. He never did an exam and said I had something and none of my symptoms matched the diagnosis. I got a 2nd opinion THANK GOD and now am out of pain. If I wouldn't have been smart enough to get a 2nd opinion who knows where I would be right now. I do not recommend him to my worst enemy, he was VERY arrogant and didn't care what I had to say and actually laughed at me when I explained where I was feeling the horrific pain.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadav Dujovny is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Grand Rapids, MI.