ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadeem Hanif Is this you?
  • 14
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Hanif?


22 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

Patient

Wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 13th, 2015

Would not recommend also double check your insurance coverage first

Never met went in for a sleep study & got insurance coverage wrong.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2014

I like Dr. Hanif very much. He has been very helpful to me and seems genuinely concerned when I have an issue. I agree with others that his staff is extremely rude. I hesitate to call there except to make an appointment because of that. His nurse is particularly rude and unfriendly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 4th, 2014

Although I like Dr. Hanif, his nursing staff is VERY rude. Makes me feel as if I'm bothering them when I have a question, have a concern or need help. I'm afraid to call and ask if I need a referral for a second opinion, and that just isn't right!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2013

Dr Hanif's office staff are very rude and unprofessional. They could care less is you have an urgent medical need. I was told to have my doctor's office call directly and state my medical issue is urgent. So my doctor's nurse called and also told the staff I would need to be seen asap. They were also rude to my doctors nurse!!! Uncalled for!!! My doctor's office got me the help I needed elsewhere. I hope Dr. Hanif reads these reviews so when he loses more patients he'll know who to thank!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2011

Poor bedside manor, no follow up after several test were completed. Does not return phone calls for follow up.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadeem Hanif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rockford, IL.

  • Dr. Theodore Ingrassia III

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    31
  • Dr. Fredric Kullberg

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Rockford, IL 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (4)
    41
  • Dr. Michael Hogan

    Dr. Michael Hogan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Interventional Cardiology

    Rockford, IL 0.01 mi

    1.5
    (4)
    34