The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadeem Hussain Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Hussain?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Hussain?

Ratings and Reviews

55 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    45
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 55 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

terrible

Worst doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2012

a consult for ECT

Dr Hussain was great,very nice,took thorough history of mental and physical problems. I will be doing ECT under his care d/t depression.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Good Doctor

If you are looking for someone to talk with for a long period of time (bed side manner) I would reccomend a counsler. If you are in need of a Medical Doctor to take a look at your condition, diagnose it and be complete to help you as well as combine with reccomended therapy he is a no brainer. Good Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2011

respected my privacy

I requested that this doctor not speak with my family, and he was very careful to respect my confidentiality.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Consult @ CDH during hospitalization

Poor bedside manner.Poor communication of findings with family members, despite having POA.Very arrogant.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 26th, 2011

Not recommended

Extremely insensitive to the patient's family. Zero follow-up or explanation of diagnosis and treatment -- in this case dementia. Would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadeem Hussain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.

  • Dr. Nicholas Shea

    Dr. Nicholas Shea

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    9
  • Dr. Anoop Vermani

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Erica Veguilla

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Winfield, IL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14