ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadeem Hussain Is this you?

Filter Reviews

56 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 45
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Hussain?

Showing 12 of 56 Ratings

Extremely apathetic and disinterested.

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

By far, the most inconsistent MD I've come across. He pays little attention to detail, and has you re-explain everything every time you see him. Not to mention the office is extremely disorganized, and could take weeks to prescribe medication to your local pharmacy. I would not recommend this MD to my worst enemy.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

terrible

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Worst doctor ever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a consult for ECT

Posted on August 3rd, 2012

Dr Hussain was great,very nice,took thorough history of mental and physical problems. I will be doing ECT under his care d/t depression.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on April 2nd, 2012

If you are looking for someone to talk with for a long period of time (bed side manner) I would reccomend a counsler. If you are in need of a Medical Doctor to take a look at your condition, diagnose it and be complete to help you as well as combine with reccomended therapy he is a no brainer. Good Doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

respected my privacy

Posted on December 28th, 2011

I requested that this doctor not speak with my family, and he was very careful to respect my confidentiality.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Consult @ CDH during hospitalization

Posted on December 26th, 2011

Poor bedside manner.Poor communication of findings with family members, despite having POA.Very arrogant.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not recommended

Posted on December 26th, 2011

Extremely insensitive to the patient's family. Zero follow-up or explanation of diagnosis and treatment -- in this case dementia. Would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadeem Hussain is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Winfield, IL.