ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadeem Rahman Is this you?
  • 21
  • 4
  • 3
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
37.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Rahman?


39 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2017

Great Doctor

Very compassionate. Only negative is long waiting at appointments.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Exceptional ,Competent,Caring Physician and Surgeon

Dr. Rahman is on top of research in the latest diagnosis and treatment techniques which he explained clearly in the most caring way. I was treated as a whole person with the respectful sharing of the nature of my kidney cancer and subsequent surgery. One feels like they are his only patient which is increasingly rare in Medicine today.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

He's the Best!

He was patient, professional as well as compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 5th, 2016

Mrs.

Dr. Rahman is a wonderful Doctor . He performed a robotic bilateral ureteral reimplantation and fixed a problem created by another doctor's mistake to save my life. He was professional, courteous, and excellent in bedside manner as well as in competence in surgery. Some of his front office staff is discourteous but the nurses are great and he is outstanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

Check out the waiting room before you use any of the Doctors at this facility

As other reviewers have mentioned wait times are excessive and when an emergency occurs Dr Rahman seems annoyed that you would bother him. I ended up in the emergency room because he would not see me. The longest I have waited was 1 hour and 45 minutes.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Rude Front Office Staff!!!!!!

These people are rude and always put you on hold when you call. Very unprofessional, UN-educated, no manners, and straight up lazy!!! Hate, Hate, Hate calling these people. Can't wait till I no longer need their services. UGH!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

WHAT MATTERS MOST

As a bedside crisis team clinical member I am aghast how can such a competent group of physicians find themselves hiring a bunch of impersonal, poor human relation office/nurse personnel to run their front and back office. They were cold, impatient, always has an excuse for not getting things done for their customers. These people are NOT worth being in the line of service they profess to do. What a DISSERVICE to the HealthCare Community. Busyness is NEVER an excuse for NOT helping your customer/patient's immediate needs, be it clinical or clerical.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Negative Wait times and lack of concern during emergencies

Wait times unacceptable - On last visit sat in exam room for one hour and 15 minutes before I decided to leave. When emergency occur Dr. Rahman does not seem to care. He is OK for normal exams.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Call at 8:00 a.m. when they open, and they are still on the exchange and not answering the phones. Waiting time for your appoint is really bad. Sometimes you have to wait 30 min to an hour before they call you in. Dr. is great just over extended with patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Outstanding doctor

Dr.Rahman was so caring and understanding in helping me understand my condition. He didn't just want to order a bunch of tests but took the time to listen to what I was saying.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2011

Kidney stone in Hanford.

It was a huge deal for me to have surgery for the first time when I was away from family. He was such a caring and nice doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadeem Rahman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Thomas Minor

    Urology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (71)
    13
  • Dr. Harold Rainwater

    Urology

    Fresno, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (37)
    37
  • Dr. Robert Smith

    General Dentistry, Urology

    Fresno, CA 0.05 mi

    46