Overall Review

3.6
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    48%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 43.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

4.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Mrs.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Rahman is a wonderful Doctor . He performed a robotic bilateral ureteral reimplantation and fixed a problem created by another doctor's mistake to save my life. He was professional, courteous, and excellent in bedside manner as well as in competence in surgery. Some of his front office staff is discourteous but the nurses are great and he is outstanding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Check out the waiting room before you use any of the Doctors at this facility
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As other reviewers have mentioned wait times are excessive and when an emergency occurs Dr Rahman seems annoyed that you would bother him. I ended up in the emergency room because he would not see me. The longest I have waited was 1 hour and 45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Rude Front Office Staff!!!!!!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
These people are rude and always put you on hold when you call. Very unprofessional, UN-educated, no manners, and straight up lazy!!! Hate, Hate, Hate calling these people. Can't wait till I no longer need their services. UGH!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 15th, 2015
WHAT MATTERS MOST
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
As a bedside crisis team clinical member I am aghast how can such a competent group of physicians find themselves hiring a bunch of impersonal, poor human relation office/nurse personnel to run their front and back office. They were cold, impatient, always has an excuse for not getting things done for their customers. These people are NOT worth being in the line of service they profess to do. What a DISSERVICE to the HealthCare Community. Busyness is NEVER an excuse for NOT helping your customer/patient's immediate needs, be it clinical or clerical.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Negative Wait times and lack of concern during emergencies
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wait times unacceptable - On last visit sat in exam room for one hour and 15 minutes before I decided to leave. When emergency occur Dr. Rahman does not seem to care. He is OK for normal exams.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Call at 8:00 a.m. when they open, and they are still on the exchange and not answering the phones. Waiting time for your appoint is really bad. Sometimes you have to wait 30 min to an hour before they call you in. Dr. is great just over extended with patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Outstanding doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Rahman was so caring and understanding in helping me understand my condition. He didn't just want to order a bunch of tests but took the time to listen to what I was saying.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2011
Kidney stone in Hanford.
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was a huge deal for me to have surgery for the first time when I was away from family. He was such a caring and nice doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadeem Rahman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Minor

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Harold Rainwater

36 years experience

3.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Alice Tsao

15 years experience

5.0 of 5