ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadeem Vaidya Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Vaidya?

Diabetic Macular Edema

Diabetic Macular Edema

Get the facts about diabetic macular edema, including the different types and the doctors and specialists who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadeem Vaidya?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Just a great experience

Dr. Vaidya was fantastic. The office was clean and modern and the staff was professional, knowledgeable, attentive and caring. I was referred with a serious problem and Dr. Vaidya and his team took the time to make the correct diagnosis (others had missed it) and start me on the right treatment. I'm starting to see better.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

Dr. Vaidya treated my mother at his Staten Island office. She was very happy with the care she received from him and has made him her regular ophthalmologist. She was especially happy at how fast should could get an appointment with him as she would wait 1-2 months for an appt with her previous eye doc. A great physician for anyone looking for a eye doc in the area, great demeanour and very meticulous.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2011

He is excellent

Dr. Vaidya is an excellent physician. He has a great bedside manner and excellent clinical skills. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family members

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Vaidya was wonderful! His manner was warm and caring and I really appreciate the amount of time he took to explain fully my condition.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2010

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadeem Vaidya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Irvine, CA.

  • Dr. Melanie Erb

    Dr. Melanie Erb

    Ophthalmology, Plastic Surgery

    Irvine, CA 0.20 mi

    4.6
    (50)
    16
  • Dr. Nengjie Ge

    Ophthalmology

    Irvine, CA 0.20 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    18
  • Dr. Howard Conn

    Ophthalmology

    Irvine, CA 0.20 mi

    3.6
    (10)
    44