The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nadem Sayegh Is this you?
  • 37
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nadem Sayegh?


45 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2017

learn from him

all you new doctors should spend a day with Dr Nadem sayegh and learn what it takes to be caring and a real professional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2017

what a wonderful doctor

Dr Nadem is always on his "A" game. He always prescribes the newest medications for my diabetes. He is always adjusting me meds for new ones with the least side effects. If you are looking for herbs and read to cure your diabetes go see a rabbit doctor. This doctor practices case evidence medicine. The Best!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2017

very caring

i did not have insurance and Dr Nadem Sayegh took me in as a patient. He waived my payment and said do not worry because the bible taught him to help others when in need. He cared for me, gave me samples of medications for my high sugars and even gave me money for lunch. What can say? Great man!

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

Dr.nadem is the best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Great Doctor. Friendly staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

Great doctor and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

my favorite doc!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2013

Very Good Dr.

He is wonderful, very caring and takes time to listen and always has an answer for you. He continues doing exams and more exams until finding the problem and get the most accurate diagnosis. He gives sample medicine to try it so you do not have to waste your money. The office is always full but the staff is very nice, including nurses. Great service.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2013

I liked him, I mean the office is busy but it's next to st joes. One of the girls in front was cute. Got my school physical and left nbd he did good

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2013

nice man speaks good spanish to my mother, gives us samples which help save alot of money. nicer then goin to a clinic

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2013

Patient

very busy office, should go in the morning but he is the only good diabetic doctor around. the office is pretty clean for the area nice pictures on the wall

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2013

Very Good

Dr. Nadem S. was very professional and caring. He is very knoledgable and gets the job done! Def will be returning.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nadem Sayegh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Dr. Keith Fratta

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (12)
    16
  • Dr. Carlos Francisco

    Internal Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.28 mi

    7
  • Dr. Tatiana Zaslavsky

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine

    Bronx, NY 0.31 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    17