Browse Health
Internist, Endocrinologist (diabetes, hormones)
29 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews ? Write a Review

Overall Rating:
3.5
  • Currently 3.5 of 4 stars
Total Ratings

19

Total Reviews

10

Ratings
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Promptness:
  • Currently 3.2 of 4 stars
Courteous Staff:
  • Currently 3.3 of 4 stars
Accurate Diagnosis:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Bedside Manner:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Spends Time with Me:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Follows Up After Visit:
  • Currently 3.4 of 4 stars
Average Wait: 51 minutes
Some ratings provided by DrScore.
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Good Dr.  |  show details
Nov 19th, 2013

He is wonderful, very caring and takes time to listen and always has an answer for you. He continues doing exams and more exams until finding the problem and get the most accurate diagnosis. He gives sample medicine to try it so you do not have to waste your money. The office is always full but the staff is very nice, including nurses. Great service.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by Bidar on Aug 7th, 2013

I liked him, I mean the office is busy but it's next to st joes. One of the girls in front was cute. Got my school physical and left nbd he did good

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
by julio on Jun 13th, 2013

nice man speaks good spanish to my mother, gives us samples which help save alot of money. nicer then goin to a clinic

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Patient  |  show details
by Felecia Ortiz on Apr 8th, 2013

very busy office, should go in the morning but he is the only good diabetic doctor around. the office is pretty clean for the area nice pictures on the wall

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  Very Good  |  show details
by Ronnie on Mar 18th, 2013

Dr. Nadem S. was very professional and caring. He is very knoledgable and gets the job done! Def will be returning.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Mar 10th, 2013

I HAVE MULTIPLE MEDICAL PROBLEMS, DR SAYEGH TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAIN THE EVALUATION AND MANAGMENT OF MY ISSUES. THANKS TO HIM, MY DIABETES IS WELL CONTROLLED AND MY GENERAL HEALTH HAS IMPROVED DRAMATICLY. HE IS AN EXELLENT DOCTOD, I HAVE RECCOMENDED FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS.HE IS VERY KIND, COMPASIONATE AND DOWN TO EARTH. EASY TO TALK TO

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Very unethical pill pusher.  |  show details
Nov 15th, 2012

This doctor prescribes expensive medications that you have no need for. He also sells (dispenses) medications for cash in his office in violation of the law. His office is filled with drug company sales people who are in and out all day. The staff is rude. He has some kind of a deal going with a pharmacy in the South Bronx which he insists you use. Stay clear of this doctor.

Mark as Helpful  | 5 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 1 of 4 stars
 |  Spend more time with pharmaceutical reps then the patients  |  show details
Sep 24th, 2012

This doctor is horrible . He loves giving prescriptions for stuff you don't need and hates writing genetics. There is a constant line of pharmaceutical reps at his office, at times more than the patients. He must be getting some kickbacks for writing so many prescriptions, he asked me if I ever had heartburn I said once so he gave a prescription for heartburn medication and Viagra.... Yes Viagra, I have no idea why but he did.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jul 14th, 2012

Dr. Nadeem Sayegh is fantastic! This man literally changed my life I thought I would never lose this extra weight, with his expertise and treatment plan he designed especially for me I lost over 100 pounds in less than a year, I would recommend him to anyone suffering with a thyroid problem or weight issues. As far as his staff they are very slow and confused they are not managed properly, The current office manager is a joke, She doesn't have a clue about what is going on in that office the front staff is run very poorly, the prior manager was much more efficient.

Mark as Helpful  | 4 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  • Currently 4 of 4 stars
 |  show details
Jun 6th, 2009

Overall I was very pleased with my experience at Dr Sayegh,s office

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse