Dr. Nadem Sayegh MD Patient Reviews

  • Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.3)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    81%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    10%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 21.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2017
Dr.nadem is the best doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 27th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my favorite doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Very Good Dr.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is wonderful, very caring and takes time to listen and always has an answer for you. He continues doing exams and more exams until finding the problem and get the most accurate diagnosis. He gives sample medicine to try it so you do not have to waste your money. The office is always full but the staff is very nice, including nurses. Great service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 7th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I liked him, I mean the office is busy but it's next to st joes. One of the girls in front was cute. Got my school physical and left nbd he did good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
nice man speaks good spanish to my mother, gives us samples which help save alot of money. nicer then goin to a clinic

5.0 of 5
April 8th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very busy office, should go in the morning but he is the only good diabetic doctor around. the office is pretty clean for the area nice pictures on the wall
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 18th, 2013
Very Good
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Nadem S. was very professional and caring. He is very knoledgable and gets the job done! Def will be returning.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I HAVE MULTIPLE MEDICAL PROBLEMS, DR SAYEGH TOOK THE TIME TO LISTEN AND EXPLAIN THE EVALUATION AND MANAGMENT OF MY ISSUES. THANKS TO HIM, MY DIABETES IS WELL CONTROLLED AND MY GENERAL HEALTH HAS IMPROVED DRAMATICLY. HE IS AN EXELLENT DOCTOD, I HAVE RECCOMENDED FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS.HE IS VERY KIND, COMPASIONATE AND DOWN TO EARTH. EASY TO TALK TO
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2012
Spend more time with pharmaceutical reps then the patients
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is horrible . He loves giving prescriptions for stuff you don't need and hates writing genetics. There is a constant line of pharmaceutical reps at his office, at times more than the patients. He must be getting some kickbacks for writing so many prescriptions, he asked me if I ever had heartburn I said once so he gave a prescription for heartburn medication and Viagra.... Yes Viagra, I have no idea why but he did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2012
Wait time
55.0 minutes
Dr. Nadeem Sayegh is fantastic! This man literally changed my life I thought I would never lose this extra weight, with his expertise and treatment plan he designed especially for me I lost over 100 pounds in less than a year, I would recommend him to anyone suffering with a thyroid problem or weight issues. As far as his staff they are very slow and confused they are not managed properly, The current office manager is a joke, She doesn't have a clue about what is going on in that office the front staff is run very poorly, the prior manager was much more efficient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nadem Sayegh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.