The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Abdelmassieh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Abdelmassieh?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Abdelmassieh?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 13 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 19 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2016

Dr.HabibAbdelmassieh made my nerve test easy to go through

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2015

compassionate physician

Dr. Habib is a compassionate and highly effective physical and rehab medicine physician. He is an expert in what he does and he does it as the humane physician that he is. Tops!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Dr Habib explains the conditions very well, and spends the time to make sure you understand. also will go out of his way to insure that you are completely satisfied with the explanations. Very good doctor and very good at conveying his diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2015

Dr.Habib Abdelmassieh is so caring , he is the only doctor who gave his cell phone , after a spinal injection, to call him directly if I need to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 16th, 2015

Very caring Doctor. Has called me on weekends to tell me about lab reports. Take time with you & gives you easy to understand diagnosis

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Abdelmassieh, for many years for my back pain. He provided various treatments including physical theraphy and epidural injections. These have worked wonderfully for me. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abdelmassieh for chronic low back pain.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

I have gone to Dr. Habib several times in the past but this last time I went to see if I could have injections for my lower back (I have had them in past).Dr. wanted me to have an MRI (had been awhile since I had one).Had the MRI on my lower back but the MRI showed just enough of my mid back here there was a tumor found.Dr. Habib called me in office for consultation. To make long story short I had to have the tumor removed.This type tumor has no symptoms and could have caused severe consequenses if not found.I praise Dr.Nader Abdelmassieh with saving me. Had he not ordered this MRI I could possibly be paralyzed.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Dr. Habib is always courteous and spends time with my mom Betty Lovre. We never wait more than 10 minutes for our appointment. Office is very clean along with the bathrooms. His office staff is very friendly and respond quickly to my mom's needs. I would highly recomend Dr. Habib to other patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2015

Very Good Doctor

Dr. very concern about you care. Takes time to explain all details about treatment, explains everything in terms you can understand. Always ask if you have any questions. He has in the pass even called me on the weekend to tell me results of test. Unheard of today. Would & have recommended him to other friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

March 10th, 2015

I have been going to Dr. Habib for several years and he goes the extra distance to help you. I would highly recommend him to anyone that has been diagnosed with chronic pain as he has much experience in this area. I have put my trust in him and I haven't been disappointed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

Best Doctor I've Ever Had!

Dr. Nader Abdelmassieh is a best doctor I've ever dealt with. He is a great listener, and very concerned about your needs. He's the only doctor I know that comes to the waiting room to retrieve his patients. So easy to talk to. Very friendly. He's an exceptionally skilled MD. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Very professional and patient-oriented. Accurate diagnoses and treatment plans. Has helped me tremendously!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Abdelmassieh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.

  • Dr. Maureen Ginsburg

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Bethel Park, PA 0.25 mi

    2.1
    (8)
    11
  • Dr. Cynthia Dimauro

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Pittsburgh, PA 0.89 mi

    1.0
    (2)
    35
  • Dr. Karin Johnson

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pediatrics

    Pittsburgh, PA 2.53 mi

    20