ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Dakak Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Dakak?


21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

He saved my life following massive heart attack. Follow up treatment has restored me to an active life. I feel confident the course I'm on is making a real difference. Great doctor!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

Supt

Dr. Dakak and his staff are amazing. From the moment you walk in to the time you depart you know you are in great hands.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2014

I founded the clinic by searching for site for my externship I just want to know if there is avalaiable space for me to do my 160 hours in your office. I just got out of school and I'm looking forward to hear from you I'm willing to learn as much ad I can :) please.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2013

Dr. Dakak is a technical genius and uses his skills to give you excellent care. This radiates throughout his practice, with professional service in every facet. I have had noted cardiologists, but I would rate none any where equal to Dr. Dakak.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

2.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Dakak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glenn Dale, MD.

  • Dr. Lauren Maragh

    Dr. Lauren Maragh

    Internal Medicine

    Glenn Dale, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Farhad Jamali

    Dr. Farhad Jamali

    Internal Medicine

    Glenn Dale, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (36)
    16
  • Dr. Parand Alavi

    Internal Medicine

    Glenn Dale, MD 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    19