ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Eldika Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Eldika?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2016

very efficient

You might have to wait awhile to get in to see Dr, Eldika but when he gets to you, you will understand why the wait. He spends as much time as you need and asks a lot of questions. I would recommend Dr. Eldika to any of my friends or family

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 20th, 2016

He is an excellent "sleep specialist". It was a little difficult to understand him @ first but I kept asking him & I ask a lot of questions because he is the expert about sleep issues & I know nothing. I love the fact that he always has a big smile on his face...!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Dr. Eldika - The Greatest!

I LOVE Dr. Eldika! He's always been there for me on my journey with COPD. He listens to me and works with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2013

Compassionate

Dr. Eldika has helped me further understand my diagnosis and is helping me cope with it. Thank You!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Excellent doctor

When I was in the hospital at the Galachia Heart Hospital he saw me for a visit. He was very well informed and a friendly doctor. He also gave us his business card for future reference. I will retain him as my doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Outstanding Doctor !

Dr Eldika is treating me for sleep apnea. I rate him excellent on both medical knowledge and patient interaction. He makes sure the patient understands both the causes and consequences of his/her condition and speaks frankly and effectively of the need for patient control of the condition. Even when they are extremely busy, as they are much of the time, he and his nurse make sure all the patient's issues and need for information are addressed. They make a highly recommended team.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Eldika is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Arkansas City, KS.

  • Dr. Kamran Shahzada

    Dr. Kamran Shahzada

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Arkansas City, KS 4.77 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Anand Kaul

    Dr. Anand Kaul

    Internal Medicine

    Winfield, KS 5.70 mi

    52
  • Dr. Ratnesh Chopra

    Dr. Ratnesh Chopra

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Winfield, KS 7.53 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14