Dr. Nader Eldika MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Wichita, KS

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.3)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 8.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
very efficient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You might have to wait awhile to get in to see Dr, Eldika but when he gets to you, you will understand why the wait. He spends as much time as you need and asks a lot of questions. I would recommend Dr. Eldika to any of my friends or family
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.


2.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is an excellent "sleep specialist". It was a little difficult to understand him @ first but I kept asking him & I ask a lot of questions because he is the expert about sleep issues & I know nothing. I love the fact that he always has a big smile on his face...!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2015
Dr. Eldika - The Greatest!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I LOVE Dr. Eldika! He's always been there for me on my journey with COPD. He listens to me and works with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2013
Compassionate
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eldika has helped me further understand my diagnosis and is helping me cope with it. Thank You!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2012
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was in the hospital at the Galachia Heart Hospital he saw me for a visit. He was very well informed and a friendly doctor. He also gave us his business card for future reference. I will retain him as my doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Outstanding Doctor !
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Eldika is treating me for sleep apnea. I rate him excellent on both medical knowledge and patient interaction. He makes sure the patient understands both the causes and consequences of his/her condition and speaks frankly and effectively of the need for patient control of the condition. Even when they are extremely busy, as they are much of the time, he and his nurse make sure all the patient's issues and need for information are addressed. They make a highly recommended team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Nader Eldika, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.