The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Nader Hanna Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Nader Hanna?


28 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Gorgeous, clean office with a great doctor to come along with it! Strongly recommend!

This has been the only doctor so far, that makes me want to come back for more visits! his medical explanations make sense and he makes me feel right at home. Did I mention that this is the most beautiful and cleanest medical office I've ever been to? I strongly recommend!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2014

this doctor office is very pleasant and family based. everyone is family and everyone has respect for the patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2014

Best doctor!

Dr. Hanna has been my doctor for almost 8 years &' I have to say I have never been so comfortable with a doctor before. I have no complaints about him at all, the staff are very friendly. I would not change doctors ever!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

Excellent Doc, Great Staff

What a great visit at dr's office last week. Staff is very pleasant and friendly. Doctor is extremely knowledgeable. This was my second visit and both visits I was very impressed with the courteous service. I waited a little bit for the doctor, but it was worth the wait. He took his time and answered all my questions. So glad I finally found an office I am happy with and feel very comfortable with the doctor. He's very light hearted and funny too.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

So lucky and thankful to have come across this doctor!!

I'm so lucky to have picked Dr. Hanna as my doctor for many reasons... Unlike the other doctors I've had, he took my symptoms serious and resolve my medical problems. Dr. Hanna was the only doctor to diagnose me with diabetes and celiac disease. He took his time to explain to me everything about these diagnoses. Sometimes the waiting hours are long but well worth it! He cares about his patients and takes his time to hear what we have to say. He also has a great sense of humor that I'm sure keeps the patients coming back. All I'm saying is that there's a reason why Dr. Hanna is a very busy doctor who has many loyal patients who don't mind waiting on him.... Because he is one of the best! I STRONGLY recommend him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2014

Good team

Busy practice, sure for a good reasons very friendly environment . The doctor spend enough time with me and he is strait to the point . Office staffs accommodate my appointment and I noticed they try to eliminate the un necessary patient's visit

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Nader Hanna is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.

  • Sofia Din

    Family Medicine

    Yonkers, NY

    4.2
    (47)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Susan Tang

    Family Medicine, General Practice

    Bronx, NY 0.20 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Sonia Lopez

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine, Psychiatry

    Bronx, NY 0.20 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    36